Blob Blame History Raw
Please do not mail any of the authors listed here 
asking questions about this version of GTK+. 

Original Authors
Peter Mattis      <>
Spencer Kimball   <>
Josh MacDonald    <>

The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
Shawn T. Amundson <>
Jerome Bolliet    <>
Damon Chaplin     <>
Tony Gale         <>
Jeff Garzik       <>
Lars Hamann       <>
Raja R Harinath   <>
Carsten Haitzler  <>
Tim Janik         <>
Stefan Jeske      <>
Elliot Lee        <>
Raph Levien       <>
Ian Main          <>
Federico Mena     <>
Paolo Molaro      <>
Jay Painter       <>
Manish Singh      <>
Owen Taylor       <>

There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
GTK+ is much better because of them.

Over time, GTK+ has incorporated some pieces of software which 
started as independent projects. We list the original authors here:

MS-Windows theme engine
Raymond Penners
Dom Lachowicz

Pixbuf theme engine
Owen Taylor

IME input method
Takuro Ashie

Mac OS X backend
Anders Carlsson

DirectFB backend
Denis Oliver Kropp
Sven Neumann
Mike Emmel