Blob Blame History Raw
Unless specified otherwise in the "exceptions section" below:

Copyright (C) 1997-2003 Sistina Software, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Copyright (C) 2004-2010 Red Hat, Inc.  All rights reserved.


 Portions copyright (C) 2001-2003 The OpenGFS2 Project
 Portions copyright (C) 2004 <ben.m.cahill at>
 Copyright (C) 2004-2010 Red Hat, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Authors as known by current RCS as of the time of writing:

Abhijith Das <adas at>
Adam Manthei <amanthei at>
A. J. Lewis <alewis at>
Alasdair G. Kergon <agk at>
Andrew Price <andy at>
Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins at>
Bob Peterson <rpeterso at>
Chris Feist <cfeist at>
Christine Caulfield <ccaulfie at>
Daniel Phillips <phillips at>
David Teigland <teigland at>
Fabio M. Di Nitto <fdinitto at>
James Parsons <jparsons at>
Joel Becker <joel.becker at>
Jonathan Brassow <jbrassow at>
jparsons <jparsons at>
Ken Preslan <kpreslan at>
Lon Hohberger <lhh at>
Marc - A. Dahlhaus <mad at>
Marek 'marx' Grac <mgrac at>
Mark Hlawatschek <hlawatschek at>
Michael Conrad Tadpol Tilstra <mtilstra at>
Patrick Caulfield <pcaulfie at>
Robert Peterson <rpeterso at>
Ross Vandegrift <ross at>
Ryan McCabe <rmccabe at>
Ryan O'Hara <rohara at>
Stanko Kupcevic <kupcevic at>
Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho at>
Wendy Cheng <wcheng at>