network-manager-applet master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (756 entries)

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” disconnected because the network connection was interrupted.
zh_CN: 
    由于网络连接中断，VPN 连接“%s”已断开。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because of invalid VPN secrets.
zh_CN: 
    由于 VPN 密钥（secret）无效，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service did not start in time.
zh_CN: 
    由于 VPN 服务未及时启动，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service failed to start.
zh_CN: 
    由于 VPN 服务启动失败，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service failed to start.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 
    由于 VPN 服务启动失败，VPN 连接“%s”失败。
    
    %s

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service returned invalid configuration.
zh_CN: 
    由于 VPN 服务返回了无效的配置，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service stopped unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 
    由于 VPN 服务异常停止，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the connection attempt timed out.
zh_CN: 
    由于连接尝试超时，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the network connection was interrupted.
zh_CN: 
    由于网络连接中断，VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because there were no valid VPN secrets.
zh_CN: 
    由于没有有效的 VPN 密钥（secret），VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed to start.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 
    VPN 连接“%s”启动失败。
    
    %s

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed.
zh_CN: 
    VPN 连接“%s”失败。

en:  The pre-shared Connectivity-association Key Name
zh_CN: 预共享连接关联的密钥名称

en: "vlan" + number
zh_CN: vlan + 数字

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天以前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时以前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟以前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月以前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年以前

en: %s (%s roaming)
zh_CN: %s（%s 漫游中）

en: %s (roaming)
zh_CN: %s（漫游中）

en: %s (via “%s”)
zh_CN: %s（通过“%s”）

en: %s connection
zh_CN: %s 连接

en: %s slave %d
zh_CN: %s 从连接 %d

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: “%s::%s”不是有效的属性名；“%s”不是 GObject 子类型

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: 1 (Default)
zh_CN: 1（默认）

en: 1 Gb/s
zh_CN: 1 Gb/秒

en: 10 Gb/s
zh_CN: 10 Gb/秒

en: 10 Mb/s
zh_CN: 10 Mb/秒

en: 100 Mb/s
zh_CN: 100 Mb/秒

en: 802.1X Security
zh_CN: 802.1X 安全性

en: 802.1X authentication
zh_CN: 802.1X 身份验证

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的文件已存在。

en: A mask of 16 bits, each corresponding to a group address in the range from 01:80:C2:00:00:00 to 01:80:C2:00:00:0F that must be forwarded. The mask can’t have bits 0, 1 or 2 set because they are used for STP, MAC pause frames and LACP.
zh_CN: 16 位的掩码，每个对应于从 01:80:C2:00:00:00 至 01:80:C2:00:00:0F 范围内必须被转发的组地址。掩码的位 0、1 或2 不能被设定，因为它们用于 SUP、MAC 暂停帧和 LACP。

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”.
zh_CN: 连接到“%s”需要密码。

en: ARP _targets
zh_CN: ARP 目标(_T)

en: Active backup
zh_CN: 热备

en: Active-Backup runner options
zh_CN: 热备运行程序选项

en: Ad_vanced…
zh_CN: 高级(_V)…

en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_CN: 自适应负载均衡

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_CN: 自适应传输负载均衡

en: Add a new connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

en: Additional DNS ser_vers
zh_CN: 附加 DNS 服务器(_V)

en: Additional s_earch domains
zh_CN: 附加搜索域(_E)

en: Additional static addresses
zh_CN: 附加静态地址

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Address]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Address (optional)
zh_CN: 地址（可选）

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advertise
zh_CN: 通知

en: All _users may connect to this network
zh_CN: 所有用户都可以连接这个网络(_U)

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_CN: 允许 _BSD 数据压缩

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_CN: 允许 _Deflate 数据压缩

en: Allow _roaming if home network is not available
zh_CN: 如果本地网络不可用则允许漫游(_R)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_CN: 允许自动 PAC 配置(_V)

en: Allowed Authentication Methods
zh_CN: 允许的验证方法

en: Allowed methods
zh_CN: 允许的方法

en: An IP address, or a comma-separated list of IP addresses, to look for when checking the link status.
zh_CN: 检测链路状态时使用的 IP 地址，或以逗号分隔的 IP 地址列表。

en: An arbitrary name to assign to the newly created PPP interface.
zh_CN: 分配到新建的 PPP 接口的任意名称。

en: Anony_mous identity
zh_CN: 匿名身份(_M)

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Any L3 protocol
zh_CN: 任意 L3 协议

en: Any L4 protocol
zh_CN: 任意 L4 协议

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the connection %s?
zh_CN: 是否确认删除连接 %s？

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
zh_CN: 连接单元接口（AUI）

en: Au_thentication
zh_CN: 身份验证(_T)

en: Authenticate to delete the selected connection
zh_CN: 进行身份验证以删除选中的连接

en: Authenticate to edit the selected connection
zh_CN: 进行身份验证以编辑选中的连接

en: Authenticate to save this connection for all users of this machine.
zh_CN: 为本机所有用户保存此连接需要身份验证。

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Auto Ethernet
zh_CN: 自动以太网

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动（DHCP）

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
zh_CN: 自动（DHCP）仅地址

en: Automatic (PPPoE)
zh_CN: 自动（PPPoE）

en: Automatic (PPPoE) addresses only
zh_CN: 自动（PPPoE）仅地址

en: Automatic (VPN)
zh_CN: 自动（VPN）

en: Automatic (VPN) addresses only
zh_CN: 自动（VPN）仅地址

en: Automatic with manual DNS settings
zh_CN: 自动，与手动 DNS 设置

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_CN: 自动，仅 DHCP

en: Automatic, addresses only
zh_CN: 自动，仅地址

en: Automatically connect to _VPN
zh_CN: 自动连接到 _VPN

en: Automatically unlock this device
zh_CN: 自动解锁此设备

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Ban_d
zh_CN: 频段(_D)

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth Type
zh_CN: 蓝牙类型

en: Bluetooth connection %d
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接 %d

en: Bond
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Bond connection %d
zh_CN: 绑定连接 %d

en: Bonded _connections
zh_CN: 绑定的连接(_C)

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者兼用

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Bridge Port
zh_CN: 网桥端口

en: Bridge connection %d
zh_CN: 网桥连接 %d

en: Bridged _connections
zh_CN: 网桥连接(_C)

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: By default, ARP requests are sent on active ports only. This option allows sending even on inactive ports.
zh_CN: 按默认，ARP 请求只在活动端口上ass。此选项允许在非活动端口上也能发送。

en: CDMA (%s)
zh_CN: CDMA（%s）

en: C_hannel
zh_CN: 信道(_H)

en: C_laim interface
zh_CN: 声明接口(_L)

en: C_loned MAC address
zh_CN: 克隆的 MAC 地址(_L)

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: C_reate…
zh_CN: 创建(_R)…

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_CN: 无法导出 VPN 连接

en: Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol
zh_CN: 询问握手认证协议

en: Change…
zh_CN: 更改…

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Choose a Connection Type
zh_CN: 选择连接类型

en: Choose a PAC file
zh_CN: 选择 PAC 文件

en: Choose a VPN Connection Type
zh_CN: 选择 VPN 连接类型

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Cloned MAC _address
zh_CN: 克隆的 MAC 地址(_A)

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Configure _Methods…
zh_CN: 配置方法(_M)…

en: Configuring Wi-Fi network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在配置 Wi-Fi 网络连接“%s”……

en: Configuring ethernet network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在配置以太网连接“%s”……

en: Configuring mobile broadband connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在配置移动宽带连接“%s”……

en: Connect _automatically with priority
zh_CN: 自动以优先级连接(_A)

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connection Established
zh_CN: 连接已建立

en: Connection Information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Connection _Information
zh_CN: 连接信息(_I)

en: Connection _name
zh_CN: 连接名称(_N)

en: Connection activation failed
zh_CN: 连接启用失败

en: Connection add failed
zh_CN: 添加连接失败

en: Connection cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 连接无法删除

en: Connection cannot be modified
zh_CN: 无法修改连接

en: Connection delete failed
zh_CN: 删除连接失败

en: Connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection had no VPN setting
zh_CN: 连接没有 VPN 设置

en: Connection priority for automatic activation. Connections with higher numbers are preferred when selecting profiles for automatic activation. Default value is 0.
zh_CN: 自动激活的连接优先级。选择自动激活的配置集时会优先选择更高数字的连接。默认值为 0。

en: Controls whether IGMP snooping is enabled for this bridge. Note that if snooping was automatically disabled due to hash collisions, the system may refuse to enable the feature until the collisions are resolved.
zh_CN: 控制是否为此网桥启用 IGMP 监听。注意如果散列冲突监听会被自动禁用，系统可能拒绝启用该功能直到冲突解决。

en: Controls whether Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) is enabled for this bridge
zh_CN: 控制是否为此网桥启用生成树协议（STP）

en: Copyright © 2004-2017 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2005-2008 Novell, Inc.
    and many other community contributors and translators
zh_CN: Copyright © 2004-2017 Red Hat 公司
    Copyright © 2005-2008 Novell 公司
    和其他众多社区贡献者和翻译者

en: Could not create connection
zh_CN: 无法创建连接

en: Could not create new connection
zh_CN: 无法建立新连接

en: Could not edit connection
zh_CN: 无法编辑连接

en: Could not find VPN plugin for “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法找到用于“%s”的 VPN 插件。

en: Could not load 802.1X Security user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 802.1X 安全性用户界面。

en: Could not load Bluetooth user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载蓝牙用户界面。

en: Could not load DCB user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 DSL 用户界面。

en: Could not load DSL user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 DSL 用户界面。

en: Could not load General user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载常规用户界面。

en: Could not load IP tunnel user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 IP 隧道用户界面。

en: Could not load IPv4 user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 IPv4 用户界面。

en: Could not load IPv6 user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 IPv6 用户界面。

en: Could not load InfiniBand user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 InfiniBand 用户界面。

en: Could not load MACsec user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 MACsec 用户界面。

en: Could not load PPP user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 PPP 用户界面。

en: Could not load VPN user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 VPN 用户界面。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Wi-Fi 安全性用户界面。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface; missing Wi-Fi setting.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Wi-Fi 安全性用户界面；缺少 Wi-Fi 设置。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Wi-Fi 用户界面。

en: Could not load bond user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载绑定用户界面。

en: Could not load bridge port user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载网桥端口用户界面。

en: Could not load bridge user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载网桥用户界面。

en: Could not load editor VPN plugin for “%s” (%s).
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器 用于“%s”的 VPN 插件（%s）。

en: Could not load ethernet user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载以太网用户界面。

en: Could not load mobile broadband user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载移动宽带用户界面。

en: Could not load proxy user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载代理用户界面。

en: Could not load team port user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载组合端口用户界面。

en: Could not load team user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载组合用户界面。

en: Could not load vlan user interface.
zh_CN: 无法加载 VLAN 用户界面。

en: Create _New Wi-Fi Network…
zh_CN: 新建 Wi-Fi 网络(_N)…

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_CN: DER、PEM 或 PKCS#12 私钥（*.der、*.pem、*.p12、*.key）

en: DNS ser_vers
zh_CN: DNS 服务器(_V)

en: DSL authentication
zh_CN: DSL 身份验证

en: DSL connection %d
zh_CN: DSL 连接 %d

en: D_HCP client ID
zh_CN: D_HCP 客户端 ID

en: Datagram
zh_CN: 数据报

en: De_fault
zh_CN: 默认(_F)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delay _before first send
zh_CN: 首次发送前延时(_B)

en: Delete the selected connection
zh_CN: 删除选中的连接

en: Desired hardware address of new team device. Usual MAC address format is accepted.
zh_CN: 新组合（team）设备的期望硬件地址。接受常见的 MAC 地址格式。

en: Device disconnect failed
zh_CN: 设备断开失败

en: Device link negotiation. If “Manual” is chosen, “Speed” and “Duplex” values will be forced without checking the device compatibility. If unsure, leave here “Ignore” or pick “Automatic”.
zh_CN: 设备链路协商。如果选择“手动”，将强制“速度”和“双工”值而不检查设备的兼容性。如果不确定，保留此处为“忽略”或选择“自动”值。

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device name + number
zh_CN: 设备名称 + 数字

en: Did not find a connection with UUID “%s”
zh_CN: 没有找到 UUID 为“%s”的连接

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect failure
zh_CN: 断开失败

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_CN: 是否要将 %s 替换为您正在保存的 VPN 连接？

en: Domains used when resolving host names. Use commas to separate multiple domains.
zh_CN: 解析主机名时使用的域。用逗号分隔多个域。

en: Don’t know how to create “%s” connections
zh_CN: 不知道如何创建“%s”连接

en: Don’t show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息

en: Duple_x
zh_CN: 双工(_X)

en: Duplex value for static link negotiation, required only when “Ignore” and “Automatic” options are not selected. Before specifying a duplex mode be sure your device supports it.
zh_CN: 静态链路协商的双工值，仅当未选中“忽略”和“自动”选项时需要。在指定双工模式前请确保您的设备支持它。

en: Duplicate slaves
zh_CN: 重复的从连接

en: Dynamic WEP
zh_CN: 动态 WEP

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1X)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP（802.1X）

en: Echo
zh_CN: 回响

en: Edit Connections…
zh_CN: 编辑连接…

en: Edit _JSON configuration
zh_CN: 编辑 _JSON 配置

en: Edit the selected connection
zh_CN: 编辑选中的连接

en: Editing %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Editing IPv4 routes for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的 IPv4 路由

en: Editing IPv6 routes for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的 IPv6 路由

en: Editing PPP authentication methods for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的 PPP 验证方法

en: Editing un-named connection
zh_CN: 编辑未命名连接

en: Editor initializing…
zh_CN: 正在初始化编辑器……

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable I_GMP snooping
zh_CN: 启用 I_GMP 监听

en: Enable N_otifications
zh_CN: 启用通知(_O)

en: Enable _Mobile Broadband
zh_CN: 启用移动宽带(_M)

en: Enable _Networking
zh_CN: 启用联网(_N)

en: Enable _STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_CN: 启用 _STP（生成树协议）

en: Enable _Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 启用 _Wi-Fi

en: Enable or disable priority pause transmission for each User Priority.
zh_CN: 对每个用户优先级启用或禁用按优先级暂停传输。

en: Enable or disable strict bandwidth for each user priority.
zh_CN: 为各个用户优先级启用或禁用带宽限制。

en: Enabled (prefer public address)
zh_CN: 已启用（公共地址优先）

en: Enabled (prefer temporary address)
zh_CN: 已启用（临时地址优先）

en: Enter the allowed link bandwidth percent each Priority Group may use. The sum of all groups must total 100%.
zh_CN: 输入允许各优先级组使用的链路带宽百分比。所有组的总和必须为 100%。

en: Enter the percentage of priority group bandwidth each user priority may use.
zh_CN: 输入允许各个用户优先级使用的优先级组带宽百分比。

en: Enter the priority group ID for each User Priority.
zh_CN: 为每个用户优先级输入优先级组 ID。

en: Enter the traffic class for each user priority.
zh_CN: 为各个用户优先级输入流量等级。

en: Error creating connection
zh_CN: 创建连接出错

en: Error displaying connection information:
zh_CN: 显示连接信息时出错：

en: Error editing connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接出错

en: Error initializing editor
zh_CN: 初始化编辑器错误

en: Error: file doesn’t contain a valid JSON configuration
zh_CN: 错误：文件未包含有效的 JSON 配置

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Ethernet (%s)
zh_CN: 以太网（%s）

en: Ethernet Network
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Ethernet Network (%s)
zh_CN: 以太网（%s）

en: Ethernet Networks
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Ethernet Networks (%s)
zh_CN: 以太网（%s）

en: Ethernet connection %d
zh_CN: 以太网连接 %d

en: Ethernet device
zh_CN: 以太网设备

en: Ethernet network connection “%s” active
zh_CN: 以太网连接“%s”已激活

en: Ethernet port state
zh_CN: 以太网端口状态

en: Export VPN connection…
zh_CN: 导出 VPN 连接…

en: Extensible Authentication Protocol
zh_CN: 可扩展验证协议

en: Fabric
zh_CN: 光纤

en: Failed to activate connection
zh_CN: 无法激活连接

en: Failed to add new connection
zh_CN: 无法添加新连接

en: Failed to add/activate connection
zh_CN: 无法添加/激活连接

en: Failed to write connection to VPN UI: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 写入连接到 VPN UI 失败：%s（%d）

en: Failed to write connection to VPN UI: incomplete write
zh_CN: 写入连接到 VPN UI 失败：写入不完整

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: File Relabel
zh_CN: 文件重新标签

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Firewall _zone
zh_CN: 防火墙区(_Z)

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Flow Control
zh_CN: 流量控制

en: For browser only
zh_CN: 仅浏览器

en: From active to team device
zh_CN: 从活动到组合设备

en: From the active port
zh_CN: 来自活动端口

en: From the team device
zh_CN: 来自组合设备

en: Full
zh_CN: 全双工

en: GSM (%s)
zh_CN: GSM（%s）

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Group Bandwidth
zh_CN: 组带宽

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Group _forward mask
zh_CN: 组前向掩码(_F)

en: HW address
zh_CN: 固件地址

en: Half
zh_CN: 半双工

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Highest number of ports
zh_CN: 端口最高编号

en: Highest priority
zh_CN: 最高优先级

en: Highest priority (stable)
zh_CN: 最高优先级（固定）

en: Home network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Home network (%s)
zh_CN: 本地网络（%s）

en: Hostname to be converted to IP address which will be filled into ARP request as source address.
zh_CN: 要转换到 IP 地址的主机名，其将填入请求作为来源地址。

en: Hostname to be converted to IP address which will be filled into request as destination address.
zh_CN: 要转换到 IP 地址的主机名，其将填入请求作为目标地址。

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: ID of queue which this port should be mapped to.
zh_CN: 此端口应被映射的队列 ID。

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the “Add” button to add an IP address.
zh_CN: IP 地址可在网络上标识您的计算机。单击“添加”按钮添加一个 IP 地址。

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the “Add” button to add static IP address to be configured in addition to the automatic ones.
zh_CN: IP 地址可在网络上标识您计算机的。单击“添加”按钮添加一个静态 IP 地址，配置附加到自动 IP 地址后。

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses.
zh_CN: 用来解析主机名的域名服务器的 IP 地址。用逗号分隔多个域名服务器地址。

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses. Link-local addresses will be automatically scoped to the connecting interface.
zh_CN: 用来解析主机名的域名服务器的 IP 地址。用逗号分隔多个域名服务器地址。本地链路地址会自动配置到连接中的接口。

en: IP tunnel
zh_CN: IP 隧道

en: IP tunnel connection %d
zh_CN: IP 隧道连接 %d

en: IPv4 DNS server “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv4 DNS 服务器“%s”无效

en: IPv4 Settings
zh_CN: IPv4 设置

en: IPv4 address netmask “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv4 地址子网掩码“%s”无效

en: IPv4 address “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv4 地址“%s”无效

en: IPv4 gateway “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv4 网关“%s”无效

en: IPv6 DNS server “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv6 DNS 服务器“%s”无效

en: IPv6 Settings
zh_CN: IPv6 设置

en: IPv6 _privacy extensions
zh_CN: IPv6 隐私扩展(_P)

en: IPv6 address _generation mode
zh_CN: IPv6 地址生成模式

en: IPv6 address “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv6 地址“%s”无效

en: IPv6 gateway “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv6 网关“%s”无效

en: IPv6 prefix “%s” invalid
zh_CN: IPv6 前缀“%s”无效

en: I_dentity
zh_CN: 身份(_D)

en: If checked, LACPDU frames are sent along the configured links periodically. If not, it acts as “speak when spoken to”.
zh_CN: 如果选中，LACPDU 帧将定期沿配置的链路发送。如果未选中，它表现得“有问才答”。

en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection.
zh_CN: 如启用，此连接将不会被用于默认网络连接。

en: If selected, the connection will take exclusive control of the interface and it won’t be possible to activate another connection on it. Note that the option can only be used for Ethernet interfaces. nm-applet is able to activate the connection only if this option is selected.
zh_CN: 如果选中，连接将独占控制接口而且无法在它上面激活其他接口。注意此选项只能用于以太网接口。nm-applet 仅在选中此选项时能够激活连接。

en: Ig_nore automatically obtained routes
zh_CN: 忽略自动获取的路由(_N)

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore invalid packets from _active ports
zh_CN: 忽略来自活动端口的无效数据包(_A)

en: Ignore invalid packets from i_nactive ports
zh_CN: 忽略来自非活动端口的无效数据包(_N)

en: Im_port team configuration from a file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入组合配置(_P)…

en: Import a saved VPN configuration…
zh_CN: 导入已保存的 VPN 配置…

en: Import script from a file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入脚本…

en: In most cases, the provider’s PPP servers will support all authentication methods. If connections fail, try disabling support for some methods.
zh_CN: 大多数情况下，服务商的 PPP 服务器支持所有的验证方法。如连接失败，请尝试禁用一些方法的支持。

en: In tenths of a second. Periodic interval between rebalancing.
zh_CN: 以十分之一秒计算。重新均衡的周期间隔。

en: InfiniBand connection %d
zh_CN: InfiniBand 连接 %d

en: Input key
zh_CN: 输入密钥

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Invalid setting %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的设置 %s：%s

en: It is not intended for command-line interaction but instead runs in the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_CN: 它不是被设计用于命令行交互的，您应该在 GNOME 桌面环境中运行。

en: Keys
zh_CN: 密钥

en: LACP port _key
zh_CN: LACP 端口密钥(_K)

en: LACP runner options
zh_CN: LACP 运行程序选项

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 最后使用的

en: Lin_k negotiation
zh_CN: 链路协商(_K)

en: Link Watcher
zh_CN: 链路监视器

en: Link _down delay
zh_CN: 链路关闭延时(_D)

en: Link _up delay
zh_CN: 链路开启延时(_U)

en: Link-Local
zh_CN: 本地链路

en: Link-Local Only
zh_CN: 仅本地链路

en: List of fragment types (strings) which should be used for packet Tx hash computation.
zh_CN: 应用于数据包 Tx 散列计算的帧类型列表。

en: Load balance
zh_CN: 负载均衡

en: Local IP
zh_CN: 本地 IP

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: MAC address of the Bluetooth device. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备的 MAC 地址。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: MACSEC connection %d
zh_CN: MACSEC 连接 %d

en: MII (recommended)
zh_CN: MII（推荐）

en: MSCHAPv2 (no EAP)
zh_CN: MSCHAPv2（无 EAP）

en: M_ode
zh_CN: 模式(_O)

en: Ma_gic
zh_CN: 幻数据包(_G)

en: Manage and change your network connection settings
zh_CN: 管理或更改您的网络连接设置

en: Manage your network connections
zh_CN: 管理您的网络连接

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Maximum number of missed replies. If this number is exceeded, link is reported as down.
zh_CN: 未接回复的最大数量。如果超过这个数字，报告链路为已关闭。

en: Mb/s
zh_CN: Mb/秒

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
zh_CN: 介质无关接口（MII）

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Metric
zh_CN: 按流量计费

en: Microsoft Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol
zh_CN: 微软询问握手认证协议

en: Microsoft Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol version 2
zh_CN: 微软询问握手认证协议第二版

en: Missing connection name
zh_CN: 缺失连接名称

en: Missing resources
zh_CN: 缺少资源

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: Mobile Broadband (%s)
zh_CN: 移动宽带（%s）

en: Mobile Broadband network.
zh_CN: 移动宽带网络。

en: Mobile broadband connection “%s” active
zh_CN: 移动宽带连接“%s”已激活

en: Mobile broadband connection “%s” active: (%d%%%s%s)
zh_CN: 移动宽带连接“%s”已激活：（%d%%%s%s）

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_CN: 移动宽带网络密码

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Monitoring _frequency
zh_CN: 监测频率(_F)

en: More addresses
zh_CN: 更多地址

en: More networks
zh_CN: 更多网络

en: Mul_ticast
zh_CN: 多播(_T)

en: Multicast _rejoin interval
zh_CN: 多播重新加入间隔(_R)

en: My provider uses C_DMA-based technology (i.e. 1xRTT, EVDO)
zh_CN: 我的提供商使用基于 C_DMA 的技术（如 1xRTT、EVDO）

en: My provider uses _GSM-based technology (i.e. GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSDPA)
zh_CN: 我的提供商使用基于 _GSM 的技术（如 GPRS、EDGE、UMTS、HSDPA）

en: N_etwork ID
zh_CN: 网络 ID(_E)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of active Tx balancer. Active Tx balancing is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 活动 Tx 均衡器的名称。活动 Tx 均衡默认为禁用。

en: Name of runner to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的运行程序（runner）名称。

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Connections
zh_CN: 网络连接

en: Network connection “%s” active
zh_CN: 网络连接“%s”已激活

en: NetworkManager
zh_CN: 网络管理器

en: NetworkManager Applet
zh_CN: 网络管理器小程序

en: NetworkManager Website
zh_CN: NetworkManager 网站

en: NetworkManager connection editor
zh_CN: 网络管理器连接编辑器

en: NetworkManager indicates to applications whether the connection is metered and therefore data usage should be restricted. Select which value (“Yes” or “No”) to indicate to applications, or “Automatic” to use a default value based on the connection type and other heuristics.
zh_CN: 网络管理器（NetworkManager）指示给应用程序此连接是否按流量计费因而数据使用应受限。选择指示应用程序的值（“是”或“否”），或者选“自动”以使用基于连接类型和其他启发的默认值。

en: NetworkManager is a system service for managing and configuring your network connections and devices.
zh_CN: 网络管理器（NetworkManager）是一项系统服务，用于管理和配置您的网络连接和设备。

en: NetworkManager is not running…
zh_CN: 网络管理器未运行……

en: Networking disabled
zh_CN: 网络已禁用

en: New Mobile Broadband connection…
zh_CN: 新建移动宽带连接…

en: New PIN code:
zh_CN: 新的 PIN 码：

en: New connection…
zh_CN: 新连接…

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_CN: 不需要 CA 证书(_R)

en: No VPN plugins are installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 VPN 插件。

en: No network connection
zh_CN: 没有网络连接

en: No network devices available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络设备

en: No polkit authorization to perform the action
zh_CN: 没有 polkit 授权来执行该操作

en: No valid active connections found!
zh_CN: 未找到合法的活动连接！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Notification area applet for managing your network devices and connections.
zh_CN: 管理您网络设备和连接的通知区域小程序。

en: Nu_mber
zh_CN: 编号(_M)

en: Number of bursts of multicast group rejoin requests sent after port is enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用端口后发送多播重新加入请求的连发数。

en: Number of bursts of unsolicited NAs and gratuitous ARP packets sent after port is enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用端口后未经请求的 NA 和免费 ARP 数据包的连发数。

en: Only initiate sessions with access concentrators that provide the specified service. For most providers this should be left blank.
zh_CN: 只启动与提供了指定服务的集线器的会话。对于大多数运营商，此属性应留空。

en: Open System
zh_CN: 开放系统

en: Option specifies the rate at which our link partner is asked to transmit LACPDU packets. If checked, packets will be sent once per second. Otherwise they will be sent every 30 seconds.
zh_CN: 此选项指定链路参与方要传输 LACPDU 包的速率。如果未选中，数据包将被每秒发送一次。否则它们将被每 30 秒发送一次。

en: Options…
zh_CN: 选项…

en: Output key
zh_CN: 输出密钥

en: PAC _file
zh_CN: PAC 文件(_F)

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_CN: PAC 文件（*.pac）

en: PAC script
zh_CN: PAC 脚本

en: PEAP _version
zh_CN: PEAP 版本(_V)

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_CN: PEM 证书（*.pem、*.crt、*.cer）

en: PIN code for SIM card “%s” on “%s”
zh_CN: “%2$s”上 SIM 卡“%1$s”的 PIN 码

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备需要 PIN 码

en: PIN code required
zh_CN: 需要 PIN 码

en: PIN code:
zh_CN: PIN 码：

en: PPP Settings
zh_CN: PPP 设置

en: PPP _interface
zh_CN: PPP 接口(_I)

en: PUK code:
zh_CN: PUK 码：

en: P_arent interface
zh_CN: 上级接口(_A)

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent device
zh_CN: 上级设备

en: Password Authentication Protocol
zh_CN: 密码验证协议

en: Password used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_CN: 用于 PPPoE 服务验证的密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Path _cost
zh_CN: 路径开销(_C)

en: Peer _notification interval
zh_CN: 对等通知间隔(_N)

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Port _sticky
zh_CN: 端口粘性(_S)

en: Port key according to LACP standard. It is only possible to aggregate ports with the same key.
zh_CN: 根据 LACP 标准的端口密钥。只能聚合相同密钥的端口。

en: Port priority
zh_CN: 端口优先级

en: Port priority according to LACP standard. The lower number means higher priority.
zh_CN: 根据 LACP 标准的端口优先级。数字越低优先级越高。

en: Port priority. The higher number means higher priority.
zh_CN: 端口优先级。数字越高优先级越高。

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preparing Wi-Fi network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在准备 Wi-Fi 网络连接“%s”……

en: Preparing ethernet network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在准备以太网连接“%s”……

en: Preparing mobile broadband connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在准备移动宽带连接“%s”……

en: Preparing network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在准备网络连接“%s”……

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority Bandwidth
zh_CN: 优先级带宽

en: Priority Flow Control
zh_CN: 优先级流量控制

en: Priority Groups
zh_CN: 优先级组

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_CN: 受保护的 EAP（PEAP）

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Raw Configuration
zh_CN: 原始配置

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
zh_CN: 再次输入新的 PIN 码：

en: Relabel
zh_CN: 重新标签

en: Remote IP
zh_CN: 远程 IP

en: Requesting a VPN address for “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”请求 VPN 地址……

en: Requesting a Wi-Fi network address for “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”请求网络地址……

en: Requesting a network address for “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”请求网络地址……

en: Requesting an ethernet network address for “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”请求以太网网络地址……

en: Require IPv_4 addressing for this connection to complete
zh_CN: 需要 IPv_4 地址完成这个连接

en: Require IPv_6 addressing for this connection to complete
zh_CN: 需要 IPv_6 地址完成这个连接

en: Roaming network
zh_CN: 漫游网络

en: Roaming network (%s)
zh_CN: 漫游网络（%s）

en: Round-robin
zh_CN: 轮循

en: Runner
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: SIM PIN Unlock Required
zh_CN: 需要解锁 SIM PIN

en: SIM PIN unlock required
zh_CN: 需要解锁 SIM PIN

en: SIM PUK Unlock Required
zh_CN: 需要解锁 SIM PUK

en: SIM PUK unlock required
zh_CN: 需要解锁 SIM PUK

en: STP forwarding delay, in seconds
zh_CN: STP 转发延时，以秒计

en: STP hello time, in seconds
zh_CN: STP 呼叫时间，以秒计

en: STP maximum message age, in seconds
zh_CN: 生成树协议（STP）的最大消息寿命，以秒计

en: STP priority for this bridge. Lower values are “better”; the lowest priority bridge will be elected the root bridge.
zh_CN: 此网桥的生成树协议（STP）优先级。值越小优先级越高；最高优先级（值最低）的网桥将选为根桥。

en: S_earch domains
zh_CN: 搜索域(_E)

en: S_ecurity
zh_CN: 安全性

en: S_end on inactive ports
zh_CN: 在非活动端口上发送(_E)

en: Save any changes made to this connection.
zh_CN: 保存对此连接的全部更改。

en: Security labels may prevent some files from being used with certificate authentication.
zh_CN: 安全标签可以阻止有些文件与证书验证一起使用。

en: Security not compatible with Ad-Hoc mode
zh_CN: 安全性不兼容 Ad-Hoc 模式

en: Select Mobile Broadband Provider Type
zh_CN: 选择移动宽带提供商类型

en: Select a connection to delete
zh_CN: 选择连接以删除

en: Select a connection to edit
zh_CN: 选择连接以编辑

en: Select file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select the technology your mobile broadband provider uses. If you are unsure, ask your provider.
zh_CN: 选择您的移动宽带提供商使用的技术。如不确定，请询问您的提供商。

en: Select the type of VPN you wish to use for the new connection. If the type of VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_CN: 请为新建连接选择 VPN 类型。如果您希望建立的 VPN 连接类型未出现在列表中，您可能没有安装正确的 VPN 插件。

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
    
    If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望创建的连接的类型。
    
    如果您要创建 VPN 连接，但需要的类型不在列表中，您可能没有安装相应的 VPN 插件。

en: Select the type of the Bluetooth connection profile.
zh_CN: 选择蓝牙连接配置文件的类型。

en: Send LACPDU frames _periodically
zh_CN: 定期发送 LACPDU 帧

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回响包(_E)

en: Send _interval
zh_CN: 发送间隔(_I)

en: Send a LACPDU frame _every second
zh_CN: 发送 LACPDU 帧每秒(_E)

en: Sending unlock code…
zh_CN: 正在发送解锁码……

en: Set by master
zh_CN: 由主连接设定

en: Shared Key
zh_CN: 共享密钥

en: Shared to other computers
zh_CN: 与其它计算机共享

en: Sho_w key
zh_CN: 显示密钥(_W)

en: Sho_w password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_W)

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_CN: 显示密码(_W)

en: Show PIN code
zh_CN: 显示 PIN 码

en: Show PIN/PUK codes
zh_CN: 显示 PIN/PUK 码

en: Slaves “%s” and “%s” apply to different virtual ports (“%s” and “%s”) of the same physical device.
zh_CN: 从连接“%s”和“%s”应用于同一物理设备的不同虚拟端口（“%s”和“%s”）。

en: Slaves “%s” and “%s” both apply to device “%s”
zh_CN: 从连接“%s”与“%s”都应用到设备“%s”

en: Specifies how the CAK (Connectivity Association Key) for MKA (MACsec Key Agreement) is obtained. For the EAP mode, fill the parameters in the 802.1X security page
zh_CN: 指定如何获取用于 MKA（MACsec 密钥管理）的 CAK（连接相关密钥）。对于 EAP 模式，填写 802.1X 安全页的参数

en: Specifies the minimum number of ports that must be active before asserting carrier in the master interface, value can be 1 – 255.
zh_CN: 指定必须在主接口里声明载波前激活的最小端口号，可以为 1～255 的值。

en: Specifies the validation mode for incoming frames
zh_CN: 指定传入帧的验证模式

[ctx: Speed]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Speed value for static link negotiation, required only when “Ignore” and “Automatic” options are not selected. Before specifying a speed value be sure your device supports it.
zh_CN: 静态链路协商的速度值，仅当未选中“忽略”和“自动”选项时需要。在指定速度值前请确保您的设备支持它。

en: Stable
zh_CN: 固定

en: Stable privacy
zh_CN: 固定隐私

en: Starting VPN connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在启动 VPN 连接“%s”……

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Strict Bandwidth
zh_CN: 严格带宽

[ctx: Subnet Mask]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Suffix of the server certificate name.
zh_CN: 服务器证书名的后缀。

en: System priority, value can be 0 – 65535.
zh_CN: 系统优先级，可以为 0～65535 的值。

en: Team
zh_CN: 组合

en: Team Advanced Options
zh_CN: 组合高级选项

en: Team Port
zh_CN: 组合端口

en: Team connection %d
zh_CN: 组合连接 %d

en: The DHCP client identifier allows the network administrator to customize your computer’s configuration. If you wish to use a DHCP client identifier, enter it here.
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端标识符允许网络管理员自定义您的计算机配置。如果您要使用 DHCP 客户端标识符，请在此输入。

en: The Ethernet MAC address aging time, in seconds
zh_CN: 以太网 MAC 地址的老化时间，以秒计

en: The IP address identify your computer on the network and determines the address range distributed to other computers. Click the “Add” button to add an IP address. If no address is provided, range will be determined automatically.
zh_CN: IP 地址 可在网络上标识您计算机的，并确定分发给其他计算机的地址范围。单击“添加”按钮添加一个 IP 地址。如果未提供地址，将自动确定范围。

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此处输入的 MAC 地址将用作此连接激活所在的网络设备的硬件地址。该特性被称为 MAC 克隆或欺骗。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
zh_CN: 网络管理器小程序找不到所需的资源（.ui 文件未找到）。

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_CN: 网络管理器开发者

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%s”无法导出至 %s。
    
    错误：%s。

en: The connection editor could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
zh_CN: 连接编辑器找不到所需的一些资源（未找到 .ui 文件）。

en: The connection editor dialog could not be initialized due to an unknown error.
zh_CN: 由于一个未知错误，连接编辑器对话框无法初始化。

en: The delay between link watch initialization and the first request being sent.
zh_CN: 链路监视器初始化和首个请求被发送之间的间隔。

en: The delay between the link coming up and the runner being notified about it.
zh_CN: 链路启动和其被通知到运行程序之间的延时。

en: The delay between the link going down and the runner being notified about it.
zh_CN: 链路关闭和其被通知到运行程序之间的延时。

en: The following files are not labelled for use with certificate authentication. Do you wish to adjust the labels?
zh_CN: 下列文件未被标签以与证书验证一同使用。您要调整标签吗？

en: The interface name of the primary device. If set, this device will always be the active slave when it is available.
zh_CN: 主设备的接口名称。如果设置，在此设备可用时将一直是活动从机。

en: The interface on which the PPP connection will be established.
zh_CN: 建立 PPP 连接的所在接口。

en: The interval between requests being sent.
zh_CN: 发送请求的间隔。

en: The link watcher to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的链路监视器。

en: The mobile broadband device “%s” requires a SIM PIN code before it can be used.
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备“%s”在可以使用之前需要 SIM PIN 码。

en: The mobile broadband device “%s” requires a SIM PUK code before it can be used.
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备“%s”在可以使用之前需要 SIM PUK 码。

en: The name of the MACsec device.
zh_CN: MACsec 设备的名称。

en: The network connection has been disconnected.
zh_CN: 网络连接已被断开。

en: The nm-connection-editor program works with NetworkManager to create and edit existing connection profiles for NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-connection-editor 与网络管理器交互来为网络管理器创建和编辑已有的连接配置。

en: The parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MACSEC interface should be created.
zh_CN: 此 MACSEC 接口应该创建自的上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID。

en: The parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MACsec interface should be created
zh_CN: 此 MACsec 接口应该创建自的上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID

en: The port component of the SCI (Secure Channel Identifier)
zh_CN: SCI（安全信道标识符）的端口组件

en: The pre-shared Connectivity Association Key
zh_CN: 预共享连接关联的密钥名称

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection. Default is not a regular zone, selecting it results in the use of the default zone set in the firewall. Only usable if firewalld is active.
zh_CN: 区（zone）定义了连接的信任等级。默认值不是常规区，选择它会使用防火墙的默认区设置。只在防火墙启用时有用。

en: This defines the policy of how hardware addresses of team device and port devices should be set during the team lifetime.
zh_CN: 此选项定义组合（team）生存期间组合设备和端口设备的硬件地址应被如何设定的策略。

en: This option locks this connection to the Wi-Fi access point (AP) specified by the BSSID entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此选项锁定此连接到指定 Wi-Fi 接入点（AP），在此处输入接入点的 BSSID。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified either by its interface name or permanent MAC or both. Examples: “em1”, “3C:97:0E:42:1A:19”, “em1 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)”
zh_CN: 此选项可将此连接锁定至接口名或者永久 MAC 又或者两者指定的网络设备。例如：“em1”“3C:97:0E:42:1A:19”“em1 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)”

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified either by its interface name or permanent MAC or both. Examples: “ib0”, “80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65”, “ib0 (80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65)”
zh_CN: 此选项可将此连接锁定至接口名或者永久 MAC 又或者两者指定的网络设备。例如：“ib0”“80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65”“ib0 (80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65)”

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified either by its interface name or permanent MAC or both. Examples: “wlan0”, “3C:97:0E:42:1A:19”, “wlan0 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)”
zh_CN: 此选项可将此连接锁定至接口名或者永久 MAC 又或者两者指定的网络设备。例如：“wlan0”“3C:97:0E:42:1A:19”“wlan0 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)”

en: This program is a component of NetworkManager (https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/NetworkManager/).
zh_CN: 此程序是网络管理器（NetworkManager）的一个组件（https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/NetworkManager/）。

en: This selects the policy of how the aggregators will be selected.
zh_CN: 决定如何选择聚合器的策略。

en: Traffic Class
zh_CN: 流量等级

en: Transmission _balancing interval
zh_CN: 传输均衡间隔(_B)

en: Transmission po_wer
zh_CN: 传输功率(_W)

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_CN: 隧道 TLS

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
zh_CN: 双绞线（TP）

en: URL from where the PAC script is to be obtained.
zh_CN: 从哪里获取 PAC 脚本的 URL。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error creating connection editor dialog.
zh_CN: 创建连接编辑器对话框出现未知错误。

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
zh_CN: 验证 802.1X 安全性时发生未知错误

en: Unsupported mobile broadband connection type.
zh_CN: 不支持的移动宽带连接类型。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Use 802.1_X security for this connection
zh_CN: 对此连接使用 802.1_X 安全性

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 首部压缩(_H)

en: Use _stateful MPPE
zh_CN: 使用有状态 MPPE(_S)

en: Use the network menu to connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 使用网络菜单连接到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: Use this proxy configuration for only browser clients/schemes.
zh_CN: 仅对浏览器客户端/方案使用此代理配置。

en: User authentication required for VPN connection “%s”…
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%s”需要用户身份验证……

en: User authentication required for Wi-Fi network “%s”…
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络“%s”需要用户身份验证……

en: User authentication required for ethernet network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 以太网连接“%s”需要用户身份验证……

en: User authentication required for mobile broadband connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 移动宽带连接“%s”需要用户身份验证……

en: User authentication required for network connection “%s”…
zh_CN: 网络连接“%s”需要用户身份验证……

en: Username used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_CN: 用于 PPPoE 服务验证的用户名。

en: VLAN _id
zh_CN: VLAN 标识(_I)

en: VLAN connection %d
zh_CN: VLAN 连接 %d

en: VLAN inter_face name
zh_CN: VLAN 接口名称(_F)

en: VPN Connection Failed
zh_CN: VPN 连接失败

en: VPN Login Message
zh_CN: VPN 登录消息

en: VPN connection %d
zh_CN: VPN 连接 %d

en: VPN connection active
zh_CN: VPN 连接已激活

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
zh_CN: 已成功建立 VPN 连接。

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 已成功建立 VPN 连接。
    
    %s

en: Validate received ARP packets on active ports. If this is not checked, all incoming ARP packets will be considered as a good reply.
zh_CN: 在活动端口上验证接收到的 ARP 包。如果未选中此项，所有传入的 ARP 包将被视为正常回复。

en: Validate received ARP packets on inactive ports. If this is not checked, all incoming ARP packets will be considered as a good reply.
zh_CN: 在非活动端口上验证接收到的 ARP 包。如果未选中此项，所有传入的 ARP 包将被视为正常回复。

en: Value is positive number in milliseconds. Specifies an interval between bursts of multicast group rejoin requests.
zh_CN: 正数的值，以毫秒计。指定多播组重新加入请求的连发间隔时间。

en: Value is positive number in milliseconds. Specifies an interval between bursts of notify-peer packets.
zh_CN: 正数的值，以毫秒计。指定通知对等体（notify-peer）数据包的连发间隔时间。

en: Version 0
zh_CN: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_CN: WEP 128 位密码句

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位密钥（十六进制或 ASCII）

en: WEP inde_x
zh_CN: WEP 索引(_X)

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA 及 WPA2 企业

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA 及 WPA2 个人

en: Wake on LAN
zh_CN: LAN 唤醒

en: Wake-on-LAN password
zh_CN: LAN 唤醒密码

en: Wake-on-LAN password (an Ethernet MAC). It is only valid for magic packets.
zh_CN: LAN 唤醒密码（以太网 MAC ）。只对幻数据包有效。

en: Warning: the connection contains some properties not supported by the editor. They will be cleared upon save.
zh_CN: 警告：连接包含一些编辑器不支持的属性。它们将在保存时被清除。

en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds.
zh_CN: 当连接到兼容 IPv4 的网络时，如果 IPv6 配置失败而 IPv4 配置成功，则允许认定连接完成。

en: When connecting to IPv6-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails but IPv6 configuration succeeds.
zh_CN: 当连接到兼容 IPv6 的网络时，如果 IPv4 配置失败而 IPv6 配置成功，则允许连接完成。

en: Whether the transmitted traffic must be encrypted
zh_CN: 是否加密传输的流量

en: Wi-Fi Network | Wi-Fi Networks
zh_CN[0]: Wi-Fi 网络

en: Wi-Fi Network (%s)
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络（%s）

en: Wi-Fi Networks (%s)
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络（%s）

en: Wi-Fi Networks Available
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络可用

en: Wi-Fi Security
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 安全性

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 连接 %d

en: Wi-Fi device
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 设备

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 已禁用

en: Wi-Fi is disabled by hardware switch
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 已通过硬件开关禁用

en: Wi-Fi network connection “%s” active
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络连接“%s”已激活

en: Wi-Fi network connection “%s” active: %s (%d%%)
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络连接“%s”已激活：%s (%d%%)

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Willing
zh_CN: 愿意

en: Wrong PIN code; please contact your provider.
zh_CN: 错误的 PIN 代码；请联络您的供应商。

en: Wrong PUK code; please contact your provider.
zh_CN: 错误的 PUK 代码；请联络您的供应商。

en: XOR
zh_CN: 异或

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are now connected to the Mobile Broadband network.
zh_CN: 您现在已连接到移动宽带网络。

en: You are now connected to the Wi-Fi network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您现在已连接到 Wi-Fi 网络“%s”。

en: You are now connected to the ethernet network.
zh_CN: 您现已连接到以太网。

en: You are now connected to the mobile broadband network.
zh_CN: 您现在已连接到移动宽带网络。

en: You are now connected to “%s”.
zh_CN: 您现在已连接到“%s”。

en: You are now registered on a roaming network.
zh_CN: 您现在已注册到一个漫游网络。

en: You are now registered on the home network.
zh_CN: 您现在已注册到主网络。

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add a VPN connection…
zh_CN: 添加 VPN 连接(_A)…

en: _Aggregator selection policy
zh_CN: 聚合选择策略(_A)

en: _Aging time
zh_CN: 老化时间(_A)

en: _Arp
zh_CN: 地址解析协议(_A)

en: _Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Configure VPN…
zh_CN: 配置 VPN(_C)…

en: _Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network…
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏的 Wi-Fi 网络(_C)…

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Dial-Up Network
zh_CN: 拨号网络(_D)

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: _Down delay
zh_CN: 关闭延时(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)…

en: _Fields for transmission hash
zh_CN: 传输散列的字段(_F)

en: _Forward delay
zh_CN: 转发延时(_F)

en: _Hairpin mode
zh_CN: 发夹（_Hairpin）模式

en: _Hardware Address
zh_CN: 硬件地址(_H)

en: _Hardware address policy
zh_CN: 硬件地址策略(_H)

en: _Hello time
zh_CN: 呼叫时间(_H)

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: _Inner authentication
zh_CN: 内部验证(_I)

en: _Interface name
zh_CN: 接口名称(_I)

en: _Key
zh_CN: 密钥(_K)

en: _LACP port priority
zh_CN: _LACP 端口优先级

en: _Link Monitoring
zh_CN: 链路监测(_L)

en: _Link watcher
zh_CN: 链路监视器(_L)

en: _Loose binding
zh_CN: 松散绑定(_L)

en: _Max age
zh_CN: 最大寿命(_M)

en: _Maximum missed replies
zh_CN: 最多未接回复

en: _Metered connection
zh_CN: 流量计费连接(_M)

en: _Method
zh_CN: 方法(_M)

en: _Minimum ports
zh_CN: 最小端口(_M)

en: _Multicast rejoin count
zh_CN: 多播重新加入计数(_M)

en: _New Connection
zh_CN: 新连接(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Parent interface
zh_CN: 上级接口(_P)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Peer notification count
zh_CN: 对等通知计数(_P)

en: _Personal Area Network
zh_CN: 个人区域网(_P)

en: _Phy
zh_CN: 物理(_P)

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Port priority
zh_CN: 端口优先级(_P)

en: _Primary
zh_CN: 主要(_P)

en: _Priority
zh_CN: 优先级(_P)

en: _Queue ID
zh_CN: 队列 ID(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 离开(_Q)

en: _Rate
zh_CN: 速率(_R)

en: _Relabel
zh_CN: 重新标签(_R)

en: _Reorder headers
zh_CN: 重排序首部(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Require 128-bit encryption
zh_CN: 需要 128 位加密(_R)

en: _Routes…
zh_CN: 路由(_R)…

en: _Runner
zh_CN: 运行程序(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Service
zh_CN: 服务(_S)

en: _Source host
zh_CN: 来源主机(_S)

en: _Speed
zh_CN: 速度(_S)

en: _System priority
zh_CN: 系统优先级(_S)

en: _Target host
zh_CN: 目标主机(_T)

en: _Teamed connections
zh_CN: 组合的连接(_T)

en: _Transmission balancer
zh_CN: 传输均衡器(_T)

en: _Transport mode
zh_CN: 传输模式(_T)

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: _Unicast
zh_CN: 单播(_U)

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: _Up delay
zh_CN: 开启延时(_U)

en: _Use Data Center Bridging (DCB) for this connection
zh_CN: 对此连接使用数据中心桥接（DCB）(_U)

en: _Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_CN: 使用点对点加密（MPPE）(_U)

en: _Use this connection only for resources on its network
zh_CN: 仅将此连接用于相对应的网络上的资源(_U)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _VPN Connections
zh_CN: _VPN 连接

en: _Wake on LAN password
zh_CN: LAN 唤醒密码(_W)

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: can’t parse device name
zh_CN: 无法分析设备名称

en: cloned MAC
zh_CN: 克隆的 MAC

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象“%2$s”的构造属性“%1$s”在构造后不能被设置

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: device
zh_CN: 设备

en: device not managed
zh_CN: 设备未托管

en: device not ready
zh_CN: 设备未就绪

en: device not ready (firmware missing)
zh_CN: 设备未就绪（缺少固件）

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: infiniband device
zh_CN: infiniband 设备

en: invalid %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无效的 %s（%s）

en: invalid %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无效的 %s（%s）

en: invalid %s (%s):
zh_CN: 无效的 %s（%s）：

en: invalid %s for %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 对 %s 无效（%s）

en: invalid Bluetooth device (%s)
zh_CN: 无效的蓝牙设备（%s）

en: invalid hardware address
zh_CN: 无效的硬件地址

en: invalid interface-name (%s):
zh_CN: 无效的 interface-name（%s）：

en: invalid interface-name for %s (%s):
zh_CN: interface-name 对 %s 无效（%s）：

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含 ascii 字符

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含十六进制数字

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码不能为空

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码必须短于 64 个字符

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：错误的密钥长度 %zu。密钥必须为长度 5/13（ascii）或者 10/26（十六进制）

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-psk：无法以 64 位十六进制数字解析密钥

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-psk：无效的密钥长度 %zu。必须为 [8,63] 字节或者 64 位十六进制数字

en: mW
zh_CN: 毫瓦

en: missing EAP password
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP 密码

en: missing EAP username
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP 用户名

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-FAST PAC 文件

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-LEAP 密码

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-LEAP 用户名

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-TLS 身份

en: missing SSID
zh_CN: 缺失 SSID

en: missing leap-password
zh_CN: 缺失 leap-password

en: missing leap-username
zh_CN: 缺失 leap-username

en: missing parent interface
zh_CN: 缺失上级接口

en: missing wep-key
zh_CN: 缺失 wep-key

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: no CA certificate selected
zh_CN: 未选中 CA 证书

en: no key selected
zh_CN: 未选中密钥

en: no user certificate selected
zh_CN: 未选中用户证书

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: not registered
zh_CN: 未注册

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类“%s”没有名为“%s”的属性

en: primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类“%2$s”的“%1$s”属性是不可写的

en: registration denied
zh_CN: 注册被拒绝

en: roaming
zh_CN: 漫游中

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: secure.
zh_CN: 安全。

en: selected CA certificate file does not exist
zh_CN: 所选的 CA 证书文件不存在

en: selected key file does not exist
zh_CN: 所选的密钥文件不存在

en: selected user certificate file does not exist
zh_CN: 所选的用户证书文件不存在

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型“%3$s”的值设置类型为“%2$s”的属性“%1$s”

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
zh_CN: 802.1X 安全性里未定义的错误（wpa-eap）

en: unknown failure
zh_CN: 未知故障

en: unspecified error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型“%2$s”的值“%1$s”无效或超出类型为“%4$s”的属性“%3$s”范围

en: vlan parent
zh_CN: vlan 上级
