metacity master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (299 entries)

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
zh_CN: 在配置数据库中找到的“%s”不是按键组合“%s”的有效值

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
zh_CN: 在配置数据库中找到的“%s”不是鼠标按钮修饰键的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
zh_CN: “%s”不是 focus 属性的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
zh_CN: “%s”不是 resize 属性的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
zh_CN: “%s”不是 state 属性的有效值

en: %d coordinate expressions parsed in %g seconds (%g seconds average)
zh_CN: 在 %2$g 秒内处理了 %1$d 个坐标表达式(平均 %3$g 秒)

en: %g milliseconds to draw one window frame
zh_CN: %g 毫秒用来绘制一个窗口框架

en: %s (as %s)
zh_CN: %s (于 %s)

en: %s (as another user)
zh_CN: %s (作为其他用户)

en: %s (as superuser)
zh_CN: %s (作为超级用户)

en: %s (on %s)
zh_CN: %s (于 %s)

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
zh_CN: <%s> 几何布局“%s”尚未定义

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
zh_CN: <%s> 必须指定一个几何布局或者一个带有几何布局的父级

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
zh_CN: 再次使用了 <%s> 名称“%s”

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
zh_CN: <%s> 父级“%s”尚未定义

en: <%s> specified twice for this theme
zh_CN: 为此主题指定了两次<%s>

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
zh_CN: 必须为该框架风格指定<button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: <metacity_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
zh_CN: <metacity_session> 属性已看到，但我们已经拥有该会话 ID

en: <tt>%s</tt> is not responding.
zh_CN: <tt>%s<tt> 未响应。

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义名为“%s”的风格

en: Activate the window menu
zh_CN: 激活窗口菜单

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
zh_CN: Alpha 值必须界于 0.0(不可见)到 1.0(完全不透明)之间，现在是 %g

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_CN: 混合色中的 Alpha 值“%s”不在 0.0 到 1.0 之间

en: Always On Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区

en: Always on _Top
zh_CN: 常居顶端(_T)

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
zh_CN: 角度值必须界于 0.0 到 360.0 之间，现在是 %g

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %lu
zh_CN: 应用程序设置一个假的 _NET_WM_PID %lu

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 长宽比“%s”未知

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh_CN: 在该上下文中，属性“%s”对 <%s> 元素无效

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh_CN: 属性“%s”在同一个 <%s> 元素上重复了两次

en: Bar
zh_CN: 栏

en: Bell event
zh_CN: 响铃事件

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_CN: 混合格式为“blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha”，“%s”不符合该格式

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
zh_CN: 布尔值必须为“真”或“假”，不能为“%s”

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 边框“%s”未知

en: Border-only window
zh_CN: 只有边框的窗口

en: Bug in window manager:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器中的错误：

en: Button Layouts
zh_CN: 按钮布局

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
zh_CN: 按钮长宽比 %g 不合理

en: Button function "%s" does not exist in this version (%d, need %d)
zh_CN: 按钮函数“%s”在此版本(%d，需要的是 %d)中不存在

en: Button layout test %d
zh_CN: 按钮布局测试 %d

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_CN: 一个 <button> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个 draw_ops属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_CN: 一个 <menu_icon> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个draw_ops 属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_CN: 一个 <piece> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个 draw_ops属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Cannot specify both "button_width"/"button_height" and "aspect_ratio" for buttons
zh_CN: 不能同时指定按钮的“button_width”、“button_height”和“aspect_ratio”

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Compositing Manager
zh_CN: 复合管理器

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
zh_CN: 常数“%s”已被定义

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
zh_CN: 坐标表达式在该文本开始处包含未知的运算符：“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
zh_CN: 坐标表达式包含不允许的字符“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_CN: 坐标表达式包含无法解析的浮点数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_CN: 坐标表达式包含无法解析的整数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
zh_CN: 坐标表达式似乎没有任何运算符或操作数

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
zh_CN: 坐标表达式以运算符结尾，而不是以操作数结尾

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
zh_CN: 坐标表达式有一个闭括号，而没有开括号

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
zh_CN: 坐标表达式有一个开括号，而没有闭括号

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
zh_CN: 坐标表达式的某个操作数应该是运算符

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
zh_CN: 坐标表达式有未知的变量或常数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
zh_CN: 坐标表达式的运算符“%s”应该是一个操作数

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
zh_CN: 坐标表达式的运算符“%c”后面跟着运算符“%c”，之间没有操作数

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer.
zh_CN: 坐标表达式溢出了其缓冲区。

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
zh_CN: 坐标表达式用零做除数

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
zh_CN: 坐标表达式试图对浮点数使用 mod 运算符

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
zh_CN: 坐标表达式为空或无法理解

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获得显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 的窗口管理器选定项

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
zh_CN: 无法找到主题！请确认 %s 存在并且含有正常的主题。

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开会话文件“%s”进行写入：%s

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”解析为浮点数

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
zh_CN: 无法将“%s” 解析为整数

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
zh_CN: 无法解析混合色中的 Alpha 值“%s”

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色“%s”

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GSettings key %s
zh_CN: 无法解析字体说明“%s”(来自 GSettings 键 %s)

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
zh_CN: 无法解析阴影色中的阴影因子“%s”

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
zh_CN: 无法释放显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d

en: Des_ktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_K)

en: Determines whether Metacity is a compositing manager.
zh_CN: 决定 Metacity 是否是复合管理器。

en: Dialog Box
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解箭头“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
zh_CN: 不理解颜色规范中的颜色组成部分“%s”

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解填充类型“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解阴影“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解状态“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
zh_CN: 不理解颜色规范中的状态“%s”

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
zh_CN: 不理解结尾字符“%1$s”(位于字符串“%2$s”中)

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
zh_CN: 不理解梯度类型的值“%s”

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 距离“%s”未知

en: Don't make fullscreen windows that are maximized and have no decorations
zh_CN: 不要将已最大化的窗口全屏，不要做任何装饰

en: Drew %d frames in %g client-side seconds (%g milliseconds per frame) and %g seconds wall clock time including X server resources (%g milliseconds per frame)
zh_CN: 在 %2$g 的客户端秒(每帧 %3$g 毫秒)和包括 X 服务器资源在内的 %4$g 秒时钟时间(每帧 %5$g 毫秒)内绘制 %1$d 帧

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh_CN: 不允许元素 <%s> 在 <%s> 下方

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许出现在 <%s> 元素内

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
zh_CN: <constant> 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
zh_CN: distance/border/aspect_ratio 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
zh_CN: draw operation 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
zh_CN: name/author/date/description 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Error %d was expected but %d given
zh_CN: 期待错误 %d，但给出了 %d

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭会话文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error loading theme: %s
zh_CN: 装入主题出错：%s

en: Error not expected but one was returned: %s
zh_CN: 未期待错误，但返回了错误：%s

en: Error was expected but none given
zh_CN: 期待错误但没有给出错误

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入会话文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法对日志文件 %s 进行 fdopen() 操作：%s

en: Failed to find a valid file for theme %s
zh_CN: 找不到主题 %s 的有效文件

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取主机名：%s

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法载入主题“%s”：%s

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 X Window System 显示“%s”

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开调试日志：%s

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析保存的会话文件：%s

en: Failed to restart: %s
zh_CN: 无法重启动：%s

en: Failed to scan themes directory: %s
zh_CN: 扫描主题目录失败：%s

en: Fake menu item %d
zh_CN: 虚假菜单项 %d

en: Fatal IO error %d (%s) on display '%s'.
zh_CN: 严重的 IO 错误 %d (%s) 出现在显示“%s”上。

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
zh_CN: 框架几何布局没有指定按钮大小

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
zh_CN: 框架风格已经有一个函数为 %s、状态为 %s 的按钮

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
zh_CN: 在位置 %s 处已经有一段框架风格

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_CN: GTK 颜色规范必须在状态后有一个闭方括号，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，其中 NORMAL 是状态；无法解析“%s”

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_CN: GTK 颜色规范必须将状态包含在方括号中，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]其中 NORMAL 是状态；无法解析“%s”

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
zh_CN: 渐变应至少有两种颜色

en: Hide all normal windows
zh_CN: 隐藏所有正常窗口

en: If true, metacity will give the user less feedback by using wireframes, avoiding animations, or other means. This is a significant reduction in usability for many users, but may allow legacy applications to continue working, and may also be a useful tradeoff for terminal servers. However, the wireframe feature is disabled when accessibility is on.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，metacity 将会给用户提供较少的反馈，方法是使用线框、避免动画或者其它途径。这对许多用户来说，可用性大打折扣，但是这将允许较早的应用程序和终端服务器能够顺利运行。此外，如果开启了辅助功能，系统会自动禁用线框特性。

en: If true, trade off usability for less resource usage
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则以可用性为代价而降低资源占用

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
zh_CN: 此处包括 draw_ops“%s”将创建一个循环引用

en: Initialize session from savefile
zh_CN: 从保存文件中初始化会话

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
zh_CN: 整数 %ld 过大，当前最大值为 %d

en: Integer %ld must be positive
zh_CN: 整数 %ld 必须是正数

en: Invalid WM_TRANSIENT_FOR window 0x%lx specified for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 指定了无效的 WM_TRANSIENT_FOR 窗口 0x%1$lx。

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
zh_CN: 无效的标题比例“%s”(必须是 xx-small、x-small、small、medium、large、x-large、xx-large 中的一个)

en: Keep Window On Top
zh_CN: 窗口常居顶端

en: Large Title Font
zh_CN: 大标题字体

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d 字符 %d：%s

en: Loaded theme "%s" in %g seconds
zh_CN: 在 %2$g 秒内装入主题“%1$s”

en: Lost connection to the display '%s';
    most likely the X server was shut down or you killed/destroyed
    the window manager.
zh_CN: 丢失到显示“%s”的连接；
    可能是 X 服务器已关闭或者您杀死/摧毁了
    窗口管理器。

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口降低到其它窗口之下

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_CN: 使 X 调用同步

en: Maximize Window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Metacity was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_CN: Metacity 编译的时候没有加入详细模式的支持

en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Missing %s extension required for compositing
zh_CN: 缺少复合效果所需的 %s 扩展

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
zh_CN: 缺少 <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>

en: Modal Dialog Box
zh_CN: 模态对话框

en: Move Titlebar On_screen
zh_CN: 将标题栏上移动到屏幕上(_S)

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_CN: 移动到另外的工作区(_W)

en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh_CN: 移动到右侧工作区(_I)

en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh_CN: 移动到下侧工作区(_D)

en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh_CN: 移动到左侧工作区(_L)

en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh_CN: 移动到上侧工作区(_U)

en: Move to workspace above
zh_CN: 移动到上层工作区

en: Move to workspace below
zh_CN: 移动到下层工作区

en: Move to workspace left
zh_CN: 移动到左侧工作区

en: Move to workspace right
zh_CN: 移动到右侧工作区

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_CN: 将窗口下移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_CN: 将窗口左移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_CN: 将窗口右移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_CN: 将窗口上移一个工作区

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 4

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%2$s> 上没有“%1$s”属性

en: No "extent_angle" or "to" attribute on element <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 上没有“extent_angle”或“to”属性

en: No "start_angle" or "from" attribute on element <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 上没有“start_angle”或“from”属性

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为主题“%2$s”设置 <%1$s>

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义名为“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义名为“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: No draw_ops provided for button
zh_CN: 没有为按钮提供 draw_ops

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
zh_CN: 没有为框架段提供 draw_ops

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
zh_CN: 没有为窗口类型“%s”(在主题“%s”中)设置框架风格，请添加一个 <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> 元素

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 中不允许有文本

en: Normal Application Window
zh_CN: 普通的应用程序窗口

en: Normal Title Font
zh_CN: 普通标题字体

en: Open another one of these windows
zh_CN: 打开这些窗口中的另外一个

en: Opened log file %s
zh_CN: 打开的日志文件 %s

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
zh_CN: 主题中最外面的元素必须是 <metacity_theme>，而不能是 <%s>

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
zh_CN: 窗口 0x%2$lx 上的属性 %1$s 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
zh_CN: 窗口 0x%2$lx 上的属性 %1$s 为列表中的条目 %3$d 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Put Window On Only One Workspace
zh_CN: 只将窗口放在一个工作区

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口提升到其它窗口之上

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh_CN: 如果窗口被其他窗口遮盖，则提升它，否则降低它

en: Remove Window From Top
zh_CN: 取消窗口常居顶端

en: Replace the running window manager with Metacity
zh_CN: 将运行中的窗口管理器替换为 Metacity

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小

en: Restore Window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Restore window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Roll Up Window
zh_CN: 卷起窗口

en: Roll _Up
zh_CN: 卷起(_U)

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
zh_CN: 在显示 "%2$s" 上的 %1$d 屏幕已经有一个窗口管理器

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh_CN: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 已经有一个窗口管理器；请尝试使用 --replace 选项替换当前的窗口管理器。

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 无效

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
zh_CN: 阴影色中的阴影因子“%s”为负数

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_CN: 阴影格式为“shade/base_color/factor”，“%s”不符合该格式

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized states
zh_CN: 状态为 maximized 的 <%s> 元素不应有“resize”属性

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
zh_CN: 状态为 maximized/shaded 的 <%s> 元素不应有“resize”属性

en: Show the activities overview
zh_CN: 显示活动大纲

en: Show the run command prompt
zh_CN: 显示运行命令提示符

en: Small Title Font
zh_CN: 小标题字体

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
zh_CN: 某个其它程序已经将按键 %s 和修饰键 %x 配合使用作为一种组合

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
zh_CN: 已经为 state 属性 %s、focus 属性 %s 指定了风格

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
zh_CN: 已经为 state 属性 %s、resize 属性 %s、focus 属性 %s 指定了风格

en: Switch applications
zh_CN: 切换应用程序

en: Switch system controls
zh_CN: 切换系统控制

en: Switch system controls directly
zh_CN: 直接切换系统控制

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 4

en: Switch windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口

en: Switch windows directly
zh_CN: 直接切换窗口

en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh_CN: 在应用程序窗口间直接移动焦点

en: Switch windows of an application
zh_CN: 在应用程序的窗口之间切换窗口

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Theme contained an expression that resulted in an error: %s
zh_CN: 主题包含的一个表达式产生错误：%s

en: Theme file %s did not contain a root <metacity_theme> element
zh_CN: 主题文件 %s 不包含根 <metacity_theme> 元素

en: These windows do not support &quot;save current setup&quot; and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
zh_CN: 这些窗口不支持&quot;保存当前设置&quot;，您在下次登录时，必须手动重启动它们。

en: This is a demo button with a 'quit' icon
zh_CN: 这是一个演示按钮，带有“退出”图标

en: This is a demo button with an 'open' icon
zh_CN: 这是一个演示按钮，带有“打开”图标

en: This is a sample message in a sample dialog
zh_CN: 这是示例对话框中的示例消息

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_CN: 切换最大化状态

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_CN: 切换卷起状态

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh_CN: 在位于所有或仅一个工作区的窗口间切换

en: Torn-off Menu
zh_CN: 撕下的菜单

en: Turn compositing off
zh_CN: 关闭复合效果

en: Turn compositing on
zh_CN: 打开复合效果

en: Unknown attribute %s on <%s> element
zh_CN: <%2$s> 元素上未知的属性 %1$s

en: Unknown element %s
zh_CN: 未知的元素 %s

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
zh_CN: 按钮的函数“%s”未知

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
zh_CN: 框架段的位置“%s”未知

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
zh_CN: 按钮的状态“%s”未知

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
zh_CN: 未知的 style_set“%s”在元素 <%s> 上

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
zh_CN: 未知的类型“%s”在元素 <%s> 上

en: Unknown window information request: %d
zh_CN: 未知的窗口信息请求：%d

en: Unma_ximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化(_X)

en: Unroll Window
zh_CN: 展开窗口

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Usage: metacity-theme-viewer [THEMENAME]
zh_CN: 用法：metacity-theme-viewer [主题名称]

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
zh_CN: 用户定义的常数必须以大写字母开头；而“%s”却不必

en: Utility Palette
zh_CN: 工具盘

en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
zh_CN: 窗口 %s 在它自身上设置 SM_CLIENT_ID，而不是按照 ICCCM 规定的那样，设置在 WM_CLIENT_LEADER 窗口上。

en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
zh_CN: 窗口 %s 设置了一个 MWM 提示，表明它是不可改变大小的，但设置最小尺寸为 %d x %d，最大尺寸为 %d x %d；这没有任何意义。

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
zh_CN: 窗口 0x%lx 的属性 %s
    的期望类型为 %s、格式为 %d，
    而实际类型为 %s、格式为 %d、n_items 为 %d。
    这很可能是应用程序的错误，不是窗口管理器的错误。
    窗口的标题为“%s”，类别为“%s”，名称为“%s”

en: Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: Window Title Goes Here
zh_CN: 窗口标题在这里

en: Window manager error:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器错误：

en: Window manager warning:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器警告：

en: Window manager:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器：

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
zh_CN: 已经为窗口类型“%s”指定了一种风格设置

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
zh_CN: 有缺陷的应用程序的工作区已禁用。某些应用程序可能无法正常运行。

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace %d%n
zh_CN: 工作区 %d%n

en: Workspace %s%d
zh_CN: 工作区 %s%d

en: Workspace 1_0
zh_CN: 工作区 1_0

en: X Display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 显示

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
zh_CN: 您可以选择稍等一会儿然后继续，或者强制退出该应用程序。

en: You must specify a background for an alpha value to be meaningful
zh_CN: 要让 alpha 值有意义，您必须指定背景

en: _All docks
zh_CN: 全部停靠(_A)

en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区(_A)

en: _Bottom dock
zh_CN: 下侧停靠(_B)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框(_D)

en: _Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: _Left dock
zh_CN: 左侧停靠(_L)

en: _Modal dialog
zh_CN: 模态对话框(_M)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Only on This Workspace
zh_CN: 只在此工作区(_O)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小(_R)

en: _Right dock
zh_CN: 右侧停靠(_R)

en: _Splashscreen
zh_CN: 启动屏幕(_S)

en: _Top dock
zh_CN: 上侧停靠(_T)

en: _Unroll
zh_CN: 展开(_U)

en: _Utility
zh_CN: 工具(_U)

en: _Wait
zh_CN: 等待(_W)

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
zh_CN: 框架几何布局没有指定“%s”尺寸

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
zh_CN: 框架几何布局没有指定“%s”尺寸(该尺寸是为边框“%s”指定的)

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: metacity %s
    Copyright (C) 2001-%s Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc., and others
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: metacity %s
    版权所有 (C) 2001-%s Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc., 以及其他人
    这是自由软件：版权条款请参见源码.
    不存在任何保证：即使是对适销性或者适合某种特定目的也不作保证。

en: nested <window> tag
zh_CN: 嵌套 <window> 标记

en: position expression test returned FALSE but didn't set error
zh_CN: 位置表达式测试返回了 FALSE 但并没有设置错误

en: position expression test returned TRUE but set error
zh_CN: 位置表达式测试返回了 TRUE 但设置错误

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: top
zh_CN: 上

en: x value was %d, %d was expected
zh_CN: x 值为 %d，但应该为 %d

en: y value was %d, %d was expected
zh_CN: y 值为 %d，但应该为 %d
