gnome-system-monitor 3.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (283 entries)

en: %a %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d

en: %b %d %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %m月%d日%p %l:%M

en: %d matching open file | %d matching open files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個符合開啟的檔案

en: %d open file | %d open files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個開啟的檔案

en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_TW[0]: %u 秒

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b> 程序是否優先執行可由它的 nice 值得出。較低的 nice 值表示較優先執行。</i></small>

en: A simple process and system monitor.
zh_TW: 簡易的程序和系統監視器。

en: A_ll Processes
zh_TW: 所有程序(_L)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Alert before ending or _killing processes
zh_TW: 當程序結束或被強行終止前發出警告(_K)

en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束選取的程序「%s」(PID: %u)？

en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process? | Are you sure you want to end the %d selected processes?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要結束 %d 個選取的程序？

en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_TW: 您確定要強行終止選取的程序「%s」(PID: %u)？

en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process? | Are you sure you want to kill the %d selected processes?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要強行終止 %d 個選取的程序？

en: Are you sure you want to stop the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束選取的程序「%s」(PID: %u)？

en: Are you sure you want to stop the selected process? | Are you sure you want to stop the %d selected processes?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要結束 %d 個選取的程序？

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: CPU History
zh_TW: CPU 使用量記錄

en: CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 運行時間

en: CPU colors
zh_TW: CPU 顏色

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將 PID 為 %d 的程序之優先等級變更為 %d。
    %s

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
zh_TW: 不能用 signal %2$d 來強行終止 PID 為 %1$d 的程序。
    %3$s

en: Case insensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
zh_TW: 改變程序「%s」的優先等級 (PID: %u)

en: Change Priority of the selected process | Change Priority of %d selected processes
zh_TW[0]: 變更 %d 個選取程序的優先等級

en: Change _Priority
zh_TW: 變更優先等級(_P)

en: Click to set graph colors
zh_TW: 按下這裡可以設定圖表顏色

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Control Group
zh_TW: 控制群組

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 目前的顏色

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
zh_TW: 預設網路圖表（流入）的顏色

en: Default graph memory color
zh_TW: 圖表預設表示記憶體的顏色

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
zh_TW: 預設網路圖表（流出）的顏色

en: Default graph swap color
zh_TW: 圖表預設表示交換記憶的顏色

en: Determines which processes to show.
zh_TW: 決定要顯示哪個程序。

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disk read
zh_TW: 磁碟讀取

en: Disk read total
zh_TW: 總磁碟讀取

en: Disk view columns order
zh_TW: 磁碟顯示欄位次序

en: Disk view sort column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視排序欄

en: Disk view sort order
zh_TW: 排列磁碟檢視的次序

en: Disk write
zh_TW: 磁碟寫入

en: Disk write total
zh_TW: 總磁碟寫入

en: Draw CPU chart as s_mooth graph
zh_TW: 將 CPU 圖表繪製為平滑圖表(_M)

en: Each entry is in the format (CPU#, Hexadecimal color value)
zh_TW: 輸入項目的格式為 (CPU#, 十六進位顏色值)

en: Enable _smooth refresh
zh_TW: 啟用平滑更新(_S)

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
zh_TW: 啟用/停用平滑更新

en: End _Process
zh_TW: 終止程序(_P)

en: Ending a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be ended.
zh_TW: 結束程序可能導致損失資料，中斷工作階段，甚至可以造成安全性漏洞。請只結束無回應的程序。

en: File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File Systems view
zh_TW: 檔案系統檢視

en: File system i_nformation shown in list:
zh_TW: 列表中顯示的檔案系統資訊(_N)：

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filter files by name
zh_TW: 依名稱過濾隱藏檔案

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: Free
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh_TW: GNOME 系統監控程式

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High Priority
zh_TW: 高優先等級

en: IPv4 network connection
zh_TW: IPv4 網路連線

en: IPv6 network connection
zh_TW: IPv6 網路連線

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in “Solaris mode” where a task’s CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in “Irix mode”.
zh_TW: 如設為 TRUE，system-monitor 會以「Solaris 模式」運行，即每個工作的 CPU 使用量會除以總 CPU 數來均分。否則它會以「Irix 模式」運行。

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU chart as a smoothed graph, otherwise as a line chart.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 TRUE，system-monitor 會將 CPU 圖表顯示為平滑圖表而非長條圖。

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU chart as a stacked area chart instead of a line chart.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 TRUE，system-monitor 會將 CPU 圖表顯示為堆疊區域圖表而非長條圖。

en: Information Fields
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Kill process
zh_TW: 強行終止程序

en: Killing a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be killed.
zh_TW: 強行終止程序可能導致損失資料，中斷工作階段，甚至可以造成安全性漏洞。請只強行終止無回應的程序。

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 低優先等級

en: M_y Processes
zh_TW: 我的程序(_Y)

en: Main Window should open maximized
zh_TW: 主視窗應否成為最大化的狀態

en: Main window size and position in the form (width, height, xpos, ypos)
zh_TW: 表單中主要視窗的大小與位置 (寬度, 高度, xpos, ypos)

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory Maps
zh_TW: 記憶對映

en: Memory and Swap History
zh_TW: 記憶體/交換記憶使用量記錄

en: Memory map sort column
zh_TW: 記憶體映射排序欄

en: Memory map sort order
zh_TW: 排列記憶體映射的次序

[ctx: Menu item to Open Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files
zh_TW: 搜尋開啟檔案

en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;
zh_TW: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;監視器;系統;處理器;記憶體;網路;紀錄;使用量;

en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;
zh_TW: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;監視器;系統;處理器;記憶體;網路;紀錄;使用量;效能;工作;管理員;活動;

en: Network History
zh_TW: 網路記錄

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal Priority
zh_TW: 普通優先等級

en: Note:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open _Files
zh_TW: 已開啟的檔案(_F)

en: Open files sort column
zh_TW: 開啟檔案排序欄

en: Open files sort order
zh_TW: 排列開啟檔案的次序

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
zh_TW: 餅狀色彩挑選器的完整百分比

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Pick a Color for “%s”
zh_TW: 挑選「%s」的顏色

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Private clean
zh_TW: 記憶體內容未被修改

en: Private dirty
zh_TW: 記憶體內容已被修改

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
zh_TW: 改變程序的優先等級需要管理權限

en: Privileges are required to control other users’ processes
zh_TW: 控制其他使用者的程序需要管理權限

en: Process
zh_TW: 程序

en: Process Name
zh_TW: 程序名稱

en: Process i_nformation shown in list:
zh_TW: 列表中顯示的程序資訊(_N)：

en: Process list view
zh_TW: 程序列表檢視

en: Process view columns order
zh_TW: 程序顯示欄的順序

en: Process view sort column
zh_TW: 程序根據哪一欄排序

en: Process view sort order
zh_TW: 排列程序的次序

en: Processes
zh_TW: 程序

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Received invalid color data
zh_TW: 收到了無效的顏色資料

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Renice process
zh_TW: 重設程序 nice 值

en: Resident Memory
zh_TW: 常駐記憶體

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources overview
zh_TW: 資源概覽

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
zh_TW: 本數值表示程式下次啟動時顯示的分頁

en: Seat
zh_TW: 臺座

en: Security Context
zh_TW: 安全性內容

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Shared Memory
zh_TW: 分享記憶體

en: Shared clean
zh_TW: 分享記憶體未被修改

en: Shared dirty
zh_TW: 分享記憶體已被修改

en: Show CPU chart as smooth graph using Bezier curves
zh_TW: 將 CPU 圖表使用貝茲曲線顯示為平滑圖表

en: Show CPU chart as stacked area chart
zh_TW: 將 CPU 圖表顯示為堆疊區域圖表

en: Show _all file systems
zh_TW: 顯示所有的檔案系統(_A)

en: Show disk view “Available” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「可用」欄

en: Show disk view “Device” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「裝置」欄

en: Show disk view “Directory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「目錄」欄

en: Show disk view “Free” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「剩餘」欄

en: Show disk view “Total” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「總計」欄

en: Show disk view “Type” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「類型」欄

en: Show disk view “Used” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在磁碟檢視中顯示「已使用」欄

en: Show network traffic in bits
zh_TW: 以位元顯示網路速度

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
zh_TW: 以樹狀方式顯示程序間的相依性

en: Show process properties
zh_TW: 顯示程序屬性

en: Show process “CPU %” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「CPU %」

en: Show process “CPU Time” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「CPU 運行時間」

en: Show process “Command Line” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「命令列」

en: Show process “Control Group” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「控制群組」

en: Show process “Disk read” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「磁碟讀取」

en: Show process “Disk write” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「磁碟寫入」

en: Show process “Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「記憶體」

en: Show process “Name” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「名稱」

en: Show process “Nice” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「Nice」

en: Show process “Owner” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「擁有者」

en: Show process “PID” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「PID」

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「優先等級」

en: Show process “Resident Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「常駐記憶體」

en: Show process “SELinux Security Context” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「SELinux 安全性關聯」

en: Show process “Seat” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「臺座」

en: Show process “Session” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「工作階段」

en: Show process “Shared Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「分享記憶體」

en: Show process “Started” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「已啟動」

en: Show process “Status” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「狀態」

en: Show process “Total disk read” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「總磁碟讀取」

en: Show process “Total disk write” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「總磁碟寫入」

en: Show process “Unit” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「單位」

en: Show process “User” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「使用者」

en: Show process “Virtual Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「虛擬記憶體」

en: Show process “Waiting Channel” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「等待頻道」

en: Show process “Writable Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「可寫記憶體」

en: Show process “X Server Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「X 伺服器記憶體」

en: Show the File Systems tab
zh_TW: 顯示檔案系統分頁

en: Show the Processes tab
zh_TW: 顯示程序分頁

en: Show the Resources tab
zh_TW: 顯示資源分頁

en: Show the application’s version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
zh_TW: 準備強行終止程序時顯示警告訊息對話方塊

en: Sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠中

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
zh_TW: CPU 百分比使用 Solaris 模式

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stopping a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be stopped.
zh_TW: 結束程序可能導致損失資料，中斷工作階段，甚至可以造成安全性漏洞。請只結束無回應的程序。

en: Swap
zh_TW: 置換

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 系統監控程式偏好設定

en: System Monitor can help you find out what applications are using the processor or the memory of your computer, can manage the running applications, force stop processes not responding, and change the state or priority of existing processes.
zh_TW: 系統監控可以協助您找出哪個應用程式正在使用電腦上的處理器或記憶體，可以管理執行中的應用程式，強制沒有回應的程序停止，以及改變現有程序的狀態或優先等級。

en: System Monitor is a process viewer and system monitor with an attractive, easy-to-use interface.
zh_TW: 系統監控是程序檢視器與系統監視器，具有吸引人、易於使用的介面。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.
zh_TW: 程序是否優先執行可由它的 nice 值得出。較低的 nice 值表示較優先執行。

en: The resource graphs feature shows you a quick overview of what is going on with your computer displaying recent network, memory and processor usage.
zh_TW: 資源圖表功能顯示出您的電腦目前情況的快速概覽，包含目前網路、記憶體與處理器的使用量。

en: The selected color
zh_TW: 選取的顏色

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_TW: 顏色選擇對話盒的標題

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
zh_TW: 儲存裝置列表每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
zh_TW: 資源圖表每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
zh_TW: 程序列表每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Today %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 今天 %p %l:%M

en: Total
zh_TW: 總數

en: Total Received
zh_TW: 總共接收

en: Total Sent
zh_TW: 總共傳送

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of color picker
zh_TW: 色彩選擇類型

en: Uninterruptible
zh_TW: 無法中斷

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: VM End
zh_TW: VM 終結

en: VM Size
zh_TW: VM 大小

en: VM Start
zh_TW: VM 開始

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Very High Priority
zh_TW: 非常高優先等級

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Very Low Priority
zh_TW: 非常低優先等級

en: View and manage system resources
zh_TW: 檢視與管理系統資源

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_TW: 顯示目前的程序並監控系統的狀態

en: Virtual Memory
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體

en: Waiting Channel
zh_TW: 等待頻道

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
zh_TW: 是否要顯示關於所有檔案系統的資訊

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like “autofs” and “procfs”). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示關於所有檔案系統的資訊 (這裡包括了像「autofs」和「procfs」這種檔案類型)。在取得目前所有掛載的檔案系統列表時會很有用。

en: Width of disk view “Available” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「可用」欄的寬度

en: Width of disk view “Device” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「裝置」欄的寬度

en: Width of disk view “Directory” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「目錄」欄的寬度

en: Width of disk view “Free” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「剩餘」欄的寬度

en: Width of disk view “Total” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「總計」欄的寬度

en: Width of disk view “Type” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「類型」欄的寬度

en: Width of disk view “Used” column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視中「已使用」欄的寬度

en: Width of process “CPU %” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「CPU %」的寬度

en: Width of process “CPU Time” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「CPU 運行時間」的寬度

en: Width of process “Command Line” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「命令列」的寬度

en: Width of process “Control Group” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「控制群組」的寬度

en: Width of process “Disk read” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「磁碟讀取」的寬度

en: Width of process “Disk write” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「磁碟寫入」的寬度

en: Width of process “Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「記憶體」的寬度

en: Width of process “Name” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「名稱」的寬度

en: Width of process “Nice” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「Nice」的寬度

en: Width of process “Owner” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「擁有者」的寬度

en: Width of process “PID” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「PID」的寬度

en: Width of process “Priority” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「優先等級」的寬度

en: Width of process “Resident Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「常駐記憶體」的寬度

en: Width of process “SELinux Security Context” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「SELinux 安全性關聯」的寬度

en: Width of process “Seat” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「臺座」的寬度

en: Width of process “Session” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「工作階段」的寬度

en: Width of process “Shared Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「分享記憶體」的寬度

en: Width of process “Started” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「已啟動」的寬度

en: Width of process “Status” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「狀態」的寬度

en: Width of process “Total disk read” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「總磁碟讀取」的寬度

en: Width of process “Total disk write” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「總磁碟寫入」的寬度

en: Width of process “Unit” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「單位」的寬度

en: Width of process “User” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「使用者」的寬度

en: Width of process “Virtual Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「虛擬記憶體」的寬度

en: Width of process “Waiting Channel” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「等待頻道」的寬度

en: Width of process “Writable Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「可寫記憶體」的寬度

en: Width of process “X Server Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「X 伺服器記憶體」的寬度

[ctx: Window title for Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files
zh_TW: 搜尋開啟檔案

en: Writable Memory
zh_TW: 可寫記憶體

en: X Server Memory
zh_TW: X 伺服器記憶體

en: Yesterday %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %l:%M

en: _Active Processes
zh_TW: 運行中的程序(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Change Priority
zh_TW: 變更優先等級(_C)

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: _Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依關係(_D)

en: _Divide CPU usage by CPU count
zh_TW: 依 CPU 數量分別計算 CPU 用量(_D)

en: _Draw CPU chart as stacked area chart
zh_TW: 將 CPU 圖表繪製為堆疊區域圖表(_D)

en: _End
zh_TW: 結束(_E)

en: _End Process | _End Processes
zh_TW[0]: 結束程序(_E)

en: _Files opened by process “%s” (PID %u):
zh_TW: 程序「%s」(PID %u) 所開啟的檔案(_F)：

en: _Kill
zh_TW: 終止(_K)

en: _Kill Process | _Kill Processes
zh_TW[0]: 終止程序(_K)

en: _Memory Maps
zh_TW: 記憶對映(_M)

en: _Memory maps for process “%s” (PID %u):
zh_TW: 程序「%s」(PID %u) 的記憶配置(_M)：

en: _Nice value:
zh_TW: _Nice 值：

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Show network speed in bits
zh_TW: 以位元顯示網路速度(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Process | _Stop Processes
zh_TW[0]: 停止程序(_S)

en: _Update interval in seconds:
zh_TW: 更新間隔 [秒](_U)：

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: local socket
zh_TW: 本機 socket

en: not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: pipe
zh_TW: 管道

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 類型不詳
