gcalctool master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (402 entries)

en:  in
zh_CN:  换算为

en: %d place | %d places
zh_CN[0]: %d 位

en: 16 bits
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 32 bits
zh_CN: 32 位

en: 64 bits
zh_CN: 64 位

en: 8 bits
zh_CN: 8 位

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Calculator
zh_CN: 关于计算器

en: Absolute Value
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Absolute Value [|]
zh_CN: 绝对值 [|]

en: Accuracy value
zh_CN: 精确度

en: Acres
zh_CN: 英亩

en: Add [+]
zh_CN: 加法 [+]

en: Additional Functions
zh_CN: 附加函数

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle units
zh_CN: 角度单位

en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

en: Argument not defined for zero
zh_CN: 参数值不能为零

en: Astronomical Units
zh_CN: 天文单位

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

en: Basic Mode
zh_CN: 基本模式

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Bits
zh_CN: 位

en: Boolean AND
zh_CN: 逻辑与

en: Boolean AND is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑与运算只对正整数有定义

en: Boolean Exclusive OR
zh_CN: 逻辑异或

en: Boolean NOT
zh_CN: 逻辑非

en: Boolean NOT is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑非运算只对正整数定义

en: Boolean OR
zh_CN: 逻辑或

en: Boolean OR is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑或运算只对正整数定义

en: Boolean XOR is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑异或运算只对正整数定义

en: Botswana Pula
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: British Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_CN: 文莱元

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Button mode
zh_CN: 按钮模式

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: CFA Franc
zh_CN: 中非法郎

en: C_alculate
zh_CN: 计算(_A)

en: C_ost:
zh_CN: 成本(_O)：

en: Cables
zh_CN: 链长

en: Calculate Result
zh_CN: 计算结果

en: Calculates the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh_CN: 计算一笔贷款的定期付款数量，在每笔付款期末期付款。

en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算某一资产在指定期间的折旧提成，使用年数总和法。该折旧方法会加速折旧率，因此前期比后期发生更多折旧费用。可用年限指该资产折旧的周期(通常为年)数。

en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh_CN: 计算某一资产在指定期间的折旧提成，使用加倍余额递减法。

en: Calculates the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算某投资的未来值，按约定付款期数的固定利率下每期等额付款。

en: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh_CN: 计算某投资的现值到一期待值需要的投资周期数，每个投资周期利息率固定。

en: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh_CN: 计算期限内普通年金积累到某一未来值需要的付款期数，按某一每期利率。

en: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh_CN: 计算某投资增加到某一未来值需要的每期利率，按复合期数。

en: Calculates the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算基于一系列平等付款的投资现值在付款周期的周期利率数字上的折现。

en: Calculates the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh_CN: 计算某产品的转售价格，按产品成本及期望的毛利率。

en: Calculates the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算一个期间某资产的直线折旧。直线折旧法在某资产可用年限内均分折旧成本。可用年限指该资产折旧的期数，典型情况下为年。

en: Calculating
zh_CN: 正在计算

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculator with financial and scientific modes.
zh_CN: 带有财务和科学模式的计算器。

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Ch_aracter:
zh_CN: 字符(_A)：

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Clear Display [Escape]
zh_CN: 清除显示 [Escape]

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Complex argument
zh_CN: 复变量

en: Complex conjugate
zh_CN: 复共轭

en: Compounding Term
zh_CN: 复利期数

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Ctrm
zh_CN: 复利

en: Cubic Meters
zh_CN: 立方米

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency of the current calculation
zh_CN: 当前计算的货币

en: Currency to convert the current calculation into
zh_CN: 转换到的货币单位

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

en: Desktop Publishing Point
zh_CN: 桌面发布点

en: Digital Storage
zh_CN: 数字的储存

en: Displayed value not an integer
zh_CN: 显示的值不是整数

en: Divide [/]
zh_CN: 除法 [/]

en: Division by zero is undefined
zh_CN: 被零除未定义

en: Double Declining Depreciation
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减折旧

en: Double-Declining Depreciation
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减折旧

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: End Group [)]
zh_CN: 结束组 [)]

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

en: Error: the number of periods must be positive
zh_CN: 错误：周期必须为正数

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Euler’s Number
zh_CN: 欧拉数

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Exabits
zh_CN: 艾位

en: Exabytes
zh_CN: 艾字节

en: Exponent
zh_CN: X^Y

en: Exponent [^ or **]
zh_CN: 乘方 [^ 或 **]

en: Factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘

en: Factorial [!]
zh_CN: 阶乘 [!]

en: Factorial is only defined for non-negative real numbers
zh_CN: 阶乘运算仅对非负实数有定义

en: Factorize
zh_CN: 质因数分解

en: Factorize [Ctrl+F]
zh_CN: 质因数分解 [Ctrl+F]

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

en: Fathoms
zh_CN: 英寻

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Financial Mode
zh_CN: 财务模式

en: Financial Term
zh_CN: 财务

en: Financial mode supports several computations, including periodic interest rate, present and future value, double declining and straight line depreciation, and many others.
zh_CN: 财务模式支持多种计算，包括定期利率、现值和未来值、双倍余额递减和直线折旧等。

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 定点数

en: Fractional Component
zh_CN: 小数部分

en: Function “%s” is not defined
zh_CN: 函数“%s”未定义

en: Future Value
zh_CN: 未来值

en: Future _Value:
zh_CN: 未来值(_V)：

en: GNOME Calculator
zh_CN: GNOME 计算器

en: GNOME Calculator in Advanced Mode
zh_CN: GNOME 计算器高级模式。

en: GNOME Calculator in Basic Mode
zh_CN: GNOME 计算器基本模式。

en: GNOME Calculator in Financial Mode
zh_CN: GNOME 计算器财务模式。

en: GNOME Calculator in Programming Mode
zh_CN: GNOME 计算器编程模式。

en: GNOME Calculator is an application that solves mathematical equations. Though it at first appears to be a simple calculator with only basic arithmetic operations, you can switch into Advanced, Financial, or Programming mode to find a surprising set of capabilities.
zh_CN: GNOME 计算器是解决数学算式的应用程序。虽然一眼看上去它只是个简单的计算器，只有基本的算数运算功能，但您要是切换到高级、金融或者编程模式，就会惊讶地发现它有这么多功能。

en: Gallons
zh_CN: 加仑

en: Gigabits
zh_CN: 吉位

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: 吉字节

en: Gradians
zh_CN: 百分度

en: Grams
zh_CN: 克

en: Gross Profit Margin
zh_CN: 毛利率

en: Hectares
zh_CN: 公顷

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

en: Icelandic Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: Imaginary Component
zh_CN: 虚数部分

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indicates whether any trailing zeroes after the numeric point should be shown in the display value.
zh_CN: 表明是否在数值中小数点后显示末位零。

en: Indicates whether thousands separators are shown in large numbers.
zh_CN: 设置是否在大数中显示千位分隔符。

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚卢比

en: Insert Character
zh_CN: 插入字符

en: Insert Character Code
zh_CN: 插入字符编码

en: Integer Component
zh_CN: 整数部分

en: Internal precision
zh_CN: 内部精度

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 倒数或反函数

en: Inverse [Ctrl+I]
zh_CN: 反函数或倒数 [Ctrl+I]

en: Inverse cosine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反余弦函数在 [-1,1] 范围之外无意义

en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine is undefined for values less than one
zh_CN: 对小于 1 的数求反双曲余弦函数无意义

en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反双曲正切函数在 [-1,1] 范围之外无意义

en: Inverse sine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反正弦函数在 [-1，1] 范围之外无意义

en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦腾格

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开尔文

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 键盘模式

en: Kilobits
zh_CN: 千位

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节

en: Kilograms
zh_CN: 千克

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Light Years
zh_CN: 光年

en: Liters
zh_CN: 公升

en: Logarithm
zh_CN: 常用对数(以 10 为底)

en: Logarithm of zero is undefined
zh_CN: 零的对数未定义

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Malformed expression
zh_CN: 表达式格式错误

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Megabits
zh_CN: 兆位

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Microliters
zh_CN: 微升

en: Micrometers
zh_CN: 微米

en: Microseconds
zh_CN: 微秒

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Milliliters
zh_CN: 毫升

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Modulus divide
zh_CN: 求余数

en: Modulus division is only defined for integers
zh_CN: 取模运算仅对整数有意义

en: Multiply [*]
zh_CN: 乘法 [*]

en: Nanometers
zh_CN: 纳米

en: Natural Logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数(以 e 为底)

en: Nautical Miles
zh_CN: 海里

en: Need an integer to factorize
zh_CN: 分解因式运算需要一个整数

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: New Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 新罗马尼亚列伊

en: New Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 新土尔其里拉

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: New function
zh_CN: 新函数

en: No redo history
zh_CN: 无重做记录

en: No sane value to bitwise shift
zh_CN: 没有正常数值可用于移位

en: No sane value to store
zh_CN: 没有要存储的标准值

en: No undo history
zh_CN: 无撤销记录

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Number _Format:
zh_CN: 数字格式(_F)：

en: Number format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Number of _decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数(_D)

en: Numeric Base
zh_CN: 进位制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Omani Rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Ones’ Complement
zh_CN: 反码

en: Ounces
zh_CN: 盎司

en: Overflow error
zh_CN: 溢出错误

en: Overflow. Try a bigger word size
zh_CN: 溢出。请尝试一个更大的字长

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Parsecs
zh_CN: 秒差距

en: Payment Period
zh_CN: 付款期

en: Percentage [%]
zh_CN: 百分数 [%]

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
zh_CN: 执行算术、科学或财务计算

en: Periodic Interest Rate
zh_CN: 每期利率

en: Periodic Interest _Rate:
zh_CN: 每期利率(_R)：

en: Periodic Payment
zh_CN: 每期付款额

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_CN: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Petabits
zh_CN: 拍位

en: Petabytes
zh_CN: 拍字节

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Pi [Ctrl+P]
zh_CN: 圆周率 [Ctrl+P]

en: Pints
zh_CN: 品脱

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pounds
zh_CN: 磅

en: Precision error
zh_CN: 精度错误

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Present Value
zh_CN: 现值

en: Present _Value:
zh_CN: 现值(_V)：

en: Programming Mode
zh_CN: 编程模式

en: Programming mode supports conversion between common bases (binary, octal, decimal, and hexadecimal), boolean algebra, one’s and two’s complementation, character to character code conversion, and more.
zh_CN: 编程模式支持数制间转换(二进制、八进制、十进制和十六进制)、逻辑运算、二进制反码或补码运算、逐字符的编码转换，等等。

en: Qatari Riyal
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Quarts
zh_CN: 夸脱

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

en: Rankine
zh_CN: 兰金

en: Rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Real Component
zh_CN: 实数部分

en: Root [Ctrl+R]
zh_CN: 根 [Ctrl+R]

en: Russian Rouble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

en: Scientific Exponent
zh_CN: 科学计数法

en: Scientific exponent [Ctrl+E]
zh_CN: 科学记数法 [Ctrl+E]

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Shift Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Shift Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Shift is only possible on integer values
zh_CN: 只能对整数值进行移位运算

en: Show Thousands Separators
zh_CN: 显示千位分隔符

en: Show Trailing Zeroes
zh_CN: 显示末位零

en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Solve given equation
zh_CN: 求解给出的方程

en: Source currency
zh_CN: 起始货币

en: Source units
zh_CN: 起始单位

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Square Centimeters
zh_CN: 平方厘米

en: Square Meters
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Square Millimeters
zh_CN: 平方毫米

en: Square [Ctrl+2]
zh_CN: 平方 [Ctrl+2]

en: Square root [Ctrl+R]
zh_CN: 平方根 [Ctrl+R]

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Start Group [(]
zh_CN: 开始组 [(]

en: Start in given mode
zh_CN: 以指定模式开启

en: Start with given equation
zh_CN: 从给出的方程开始

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Store value into existing or new variable
zh_CN: 将数值存入现有或新的变量

en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh_CN: 直线折旧

en: Straight-Line Depreciation
zh_CN: 直线折旧

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Subscript mode [Alt]
zh_CN: 下标模式 [Alt]

en: Subtract [-]
zh_CN: 减法 [-]

en: Sum of the Years Digits Depreciation
zh_CN: 年数总和法折旧

en: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation
zh_CN: 年数总和法折旧

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Superscript mode [Ctrl]
zh_CN: 上标模式 [Ctrl]

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Switch conversion units
zh_CN: 转换单位

en: T&T Dollar (TTD)
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

en: Tangent is undefined for angles that are multiples of π (180°) from π∕2 (90°)
zh_CN: 正切函数对 (n+1/2)*π (90°，270°...) 无意义

en: Target currency
zh_CN: 目标货币

en: Target units
zh_CN: 目标单位

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Terabits
zh_CN: 太位

en: Terabytes
zh_CN: 太字节

en: Term
zh_CN: 期数

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: The Advanced calculator supports many operations, including: logarithms, factorials, trigonometric and hyperbolic functions, modulus division, complex numbers, random number generation, prime factorization and unit conversions.
zh_CN: 高级计算器支持多种运算，包括：对数，阶乘，三角函数和双曲函数，取模、复数，随机数生成，分解质因数和单位转换。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: The angle units to use
zh_CN: 使用角度单位

en: The button mode
zh_CN: 按钮模式

en: The format to display numbers in
zh_CN: 显示数字使用的格式

en: The internal precision used with the MPFR library
zh_CN: 内部精度使用了MPFR库。

en: The number of digits displayed after the numeric point
zh_CN: 小数点后显示的数位数

en: The numeric base
zh_CN: 进位制

en: The power of zero is undefined for a negative exponent
zh_CN: 负数的零次幂未定义

en: The size of the words used in bitwise operations
zh_CN: 位运算所用字长

en: The zeroth root of a number is undefined
zh_CN: 对一个数字求零次方根无意义

en: Tonnes
zh_CN: 吨

en: Trailing _zeroes
zh_CN: 尾部的零(_Z)

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Two’s Complement
zh_CN: 二进制补码

en: UAE Dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: Underflow error
zh_CN: 下溢错误

en: Undo [Ctrl+Z]
zh_CN: 撤销 [Ctrl+Z]

en: Units of the current calculation
zh_CN: 当前计量的单位

en: Units to convert the current calculation into
zh_CN: 转换到的计量单位

en: Unknown conversion
zh_CN: 未知转换

en: Unknown variable “%s”
zh_CN: 未知变量“%s”

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Venezuelan Bolívar
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y) of the last closed window.
zh_CN: 上次关闭的窗口的位置 (x 和 y 坐标)

en: Word _size:
zh_CN: 字长(_S)：

en: Word size
zh_CN: 字长

en: Yards
zh_CN: 码

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yottabits
zh_CN: 尧位

en: Yottabytes
zh_CN: 尧字节

en: Zero raised to zero is undefined
zh_CN: 对零求幂无意义

en: Zettabits
zh_CN: 泽位

en: Zettabytes
zh_CN: 泽字节

en: _Angle units:
zh_CN: 角度单位(_A)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（_C）

en: _Cost:
zh_CN: 成本(_C)：

en: _Future Value:
zh_CN: 终值(_F)：

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Life:
zh_CN: 年限(_L)：

en: _Margin:
zh_CN: 利率(_M)：

en: _Number of Periods:
zh_CN: 期数(_N)：

en: _Period:
zh_CN: 期(_P)：

en: _Periodic Payment:
zh_CN: 定期付款(_P)：

en: _Principal:
zh_CN: 本金(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Salvage:
zh_CN: 残值(_S)：

en: _Term:
zh_CN: 期限(_T)：

en: _Thousands separators
zh_CN: 千位分隔符(_T)

en: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;
zh_CN: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;计算;算术;科学;财务;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Divide (÷)
zh_CN: 除以 (÷)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter numbers in scientific format
zh_CN: 以科学计数法输入数字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Inverse
zh_CN: 转换为反角

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard entry
zh_CN: 键盘输入

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Multiply (×)
zh_CN: 相乘 (×)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open help
zh_CN: 打开帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pi (π)
zh_CN: 圆周率 (π)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Programming mode
zh_CN: 编程模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Square root (√)
zh_CN: 平方根 (√)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Advanced mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Basic mode
zh_CN: 切换到基本模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Financial mode
zh_CN: 切换到财务模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Keyboard mode
zh_CN: 切换到键盘模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Programming mode
zh_CN: 切换到编程模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to binary
zh_CN: 切换至二进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to decimal
zh_CN: 切换至十进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to hexadecimal
zh_CN: 切换到十六进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to octal
zh_CN: 切换至八进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switching modes
zh_CN: 切换模式

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: bit,bits,b
zh_CN: 位,位,b

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: byte,bytes,B
zh_CN: 字节,字节,字节,B

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degC,˚C,C,c,Celsius,celsius
zh_CN: ˚C,C,c,摄氏度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degF,˚F,F,f,Fahrenheit,fahrenheit
zh_CN: ˚F,F,f,华氏度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabit,exabits,Eb
zh_CN: 艾位,艾位,Eb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabyte,exabytes,EB
zh_CN: 艾字节,艾字节,EB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabit,gigabits,Gb
zh_CN: 吉位,吉位,Gb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabyte,gigabytes,GB
zh_CN: 吉字节,吉字节,GB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: k,K,Kelvin,kelvin
zh_CN: k,K,开尔文

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobit,kilobits,kb,Kb
zh_CN: 千位,千位,kb,Kb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobyte,kilobytes,kB,KB
zh_CN: 千字节,千字节,kb,Kb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabit,megabits,Mb
zh_CN: 兆位,兆位,Mb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabyte,megabytes,MB
zh_CN: 兆字节,兆字节,MB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabit,petabits,Pb
zh_CN: 拍位,拍位,Pb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabyte,petabytes,PB
zh_CN: 拍字节,拍字节,PB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: point,pt,points,pts
zh_CN: 点,pt,点数,pts

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabit,terabits,Tb
zh_CN: 太位,太位,Tb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabyte,terabytes,TB
zh_CN: 太字节,太字节,Tb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabit,yottabits,Yb
zh_CN: 尧位,尧位,Yb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabyte,yottabytes,YB
zh_CN: 尧字节,尧字节,YB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabit,zettabits,Zb
zh_CN: 泽位,泽位,Zb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabyte,zettabytes,ZB
zh_CN: 泽字节,泽字节,ZB

en: x
zh_CN: 记忆
