9c651d auto-import changelog data from apr-0.9.4-2.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 17 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from apr-0.9.4-2.src.rpm
    Fri Oct 03 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.4-2
    - disable tests on x86_64 (#97611)
    Fri Oct 03 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.4-1
    - update to 0.9.4, enable tests
    - ensure that libresolv is not used
    Sun Sep 07 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-14
    - use /dev/urandom (#103049)
    Thu Jul 24 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-13
    - add back CC=gcc, CXX=g++
    Tue Jul 22 2003 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 0.9.3-12
    - rebuild
    Mon Jul 14 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-11
    - work round useless autoconf 2.57 AC_DECL_SYS_SIGLIST
    Thu Jul 10 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-10
    - support --cc and --cpp arguments in apr-config
    Thu Jul 03 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-9
    - force libtool to use CC=gcc, CXX=g++
    Thu Jul 03 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-8
    - fix libtool location in apr_rules.mk
    Mon Jun 30 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-7
    - use AI_ADDRCONFIG in getaddrinfo() support (#73350)
    - include a working libtool script rather than relying on /usr/bin/libtool
        (#97695)
    Wed Jun 18 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-6
    - don't use /usr/bin/libtool
    Wed Jun 04 2003 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
    - rebuilt
    Tue May 20 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-5
    - add fix for psprintf memory corruption (CAN-2003-0245)
    - remove executable bit from apr_poll.h
    Thu May 01 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-4
    - link libapr against libpthread
    - make apr-devel conflict with old subversion-devel
    - fix License
    Tue Apr 29 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-3
    - run ldconfig in post/postun
    Tue Apr 29 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-2
    - patch test suite to not care if IPv6 is disabled
    Mon Apr 28 2003 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 0.9.3-1
    - initial build
    
        
file modified
+1 -0
file added
+181
file modified
+1 -0