c576bd auto-import changelog data from alsa-utils-0.5.8-2.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 16 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from alsa-utils-0.5.8-2.src.rpm
    Tue Dec 05 2000 Yukihiro Nakai <ynakai@redhat.com>
    - Add small fix for LN_S
    Wed Nov 15 2000 Yukihiro Nakai <ynakai@redhat.com>
    - Get from Vine
    - /usr/man -> /usr/share/man
    Tue Jun 20 2000 Lisa Sagami <czs14350@nifty.ne.jp>
    - import to Vine 0.5.8-0vl1 from 0.5.8-0k1
    - BuildRequires: alsa-lib >= 0.5.5
    Tue Jun 06 2000 AYUHANA Tomonori <l@kondara.org>
    - Version up 0.5.7 -> 0.5.8
    - add -q at %setup
    - use CFLAGS="${CFLAGS:--O2 -march=i386 -mcpu=i686}" ; export CFLAGS ;
        CXXFLAGS="${CXXFLAGS:--O2 -march=i386 -mcpu=i686}" ; export CXXFLAGS ;
        FFLAGS="${FFLAGS:--O2 -march=i386 -mcpu=i686}" ; export FFLAGS ; [ -f
        configure.in ] && libtoolize --copy --force ; ./configure
        i386-redhat-linux \
    --prefix=/usr \
    --exec-prefix=/usr \
    --bindir=/usr/bin \
    --sbindir=/usr/sbin \
    --sysconfdir=/etc \
    --datadir=/usr/share \
    --includedir=/usr/include \
    --libdir=/usr/lib \
    --libexecdir=/usr/libexec \
    --localstatedir=/var \
    --sharedstatedir=/usr/com \
    --mandir=/usr/share/man \
    --infodir=/usr/share/info
    Sun Apr 09 2000 Toru Hoshina <t@kondara.org>
    - Version up 0.5.6 -> 0.5.7
    Wed Mar 15 2000 Daiki Matsuda <dyky@kondara.org>
    - Version up 0.5.5 -> 0.5.6
    Thu Mar 02 2000 Toru Hoshina <t@kondara.org>
    - Version up 0.5.4 -> 0.5.5
    Sun Feb 27 2000 Toru Hoshina <t@kondara.org>
    - Version up 0.4.1e -> 0.5.4
    Sat Jan 29 2000 Toru Hoshina <t@kondara.org>
    - stripped. (*^_^*)
    Mon Nov 08 1999 Toru Hoshina <t@kondara.org>
    - be a NoSrc :-P
    Thu May 28 1998 Helge Jensen <slog@slog.dk>
    - Made SPEC file
    
        
file modified
+1 -0
file added
+104
file modified
+1 -0